CM1 Site & User Listing

Academic Affairs

| Back to Main Listing | Legend |

CM1 site and user listing
 CM1 UserTrained
SiteName (ID)RoleEUWA
/academic-senateMary Brooks (mbrooks)E8/29/13 
/academic-senateNeisha Rhodes (nrhodes)E3/14/14 
/academic-senateSusanne Walker (swalker)E3/14/14 
/caapei*Munashe Furusa (mfurusa)E10/3/13 
/faculty-affairs*Rene Castro (rcastro)E10/3/13 
/faculty-affairs*Griselda Gomez (ggomez)C9/5/13 
/faculty-affairs*Ormond Rucker (orucker)C9/5/13 
/class-schedule*Yvette Nava (ynava)E9/4/13 
/fdc*Kaye Bragg (kbragg)E9/26/13 
/fdc*Claudia Orozco (cmorozco)C9/24/13 
/honorsDonna CruzC8/20/13 
/irapJyenny Babcock (babcock)E9/5/13 
/mcnairMichelle Martinez (mmartinez)E9/5/13 
/mcnairRigoberto Marquez (rmarquez)C9/26/13 
/orfpLaura Robles (lrobles)E8/29/13 
/orfpCraig Geber (cgeber)C8/29/13 
/orfpJudith Aguirre (jaguirre)C8/29/13 
/tlc*Kaye Bragg (kbragg)E9/26/13 
/tlc*Patrick Naranjo (pnaranjo)C9/26/13 
/tlc*Peggy Ozaki (pozaki)C9/26/13 
/tlc*Sharon Lanaghan (slanaghan)C9/24/13 
/slice*Cheryl McKnight (cmcknight)E9/26/13 
/slice*Adriana Godoy (agodoy)C9/26/13 
/uacPeter Kim (pkim)E8/29/13 
/uacSheryl Valdoria (svaldoria)C8/29/13 
/university-catalogTracey Haney (thaney)E9/4/13 
/university-catalogMaya Medina (mbanda)C8/29/13 

 


Legend

  • E: Editor Role
  • C: Contributor Role
  • EU: CM1 End-User Training, Basic
  • WA: Web Accessibility Training Certification
  • * Site not yet live on www4