CM1 Site & User Listing

College of Natural & Behavioral Sciences

| Back to Main Listing | Legend |

CM1 site and user listing
 CM1 UserTrained
SiteName (ID)RoleEUWA
/cnbs*Amparo Rivera (arivera)E2/6/14 
/cnbs*Miya Smith (mysmith)E3/4/14 
/cnbs*Hamoud Salhi (hsalhi)C2/6/14 
/cuerMichael Ferris (mferris)E11/21/13 
/anthropology*Joyce Chan (jochan)E3/19/14 
/anthropology*Judy Ibrahim (jhibrahim)E12/5/13 
/anthropology*Sue Needham (sneedham)E11/21/13 
/biologyHee-Kwang Choi (hchoi)E12/5/13 
/earthAshish Sinha (asinha)E12/5/13 
/earthMichael Ferris (mferris)C11/21/13 
/math*Frederic Brulios (fbrulois)E  
/math*Jackie Barab (jbarab)E  
/math*George Jennings (gjennings)C12/5/13 
/math*John Wilkins (jwilkins)C  
/mses*Ariana Pitchon (apitchon)E  
/nbsAnnie Whetmore (awilson)C3/14/14 
/political-science*Hamoud Salhi (hsalhi)
E2/6/14 
/psychology*Louis Carrier (lcarrier)
E  
/physicsJohn Price (jprice)E3/4/14 
/sociology*Kara Dellacioppa (kdellacioppa)
E  
/sociology*Katy Pinto (kpinto)
E  
/sociology*Raman Brar (raman)
C  
/ucrc*Matthew Mutchler (mmutchler)
E  

 


Legend

  • E: Editor Role
  • C: Contributor Role
  • EU: CM1 End-User Training, Basic
  • WA: Web Accessibility Training Certification
  • * Site not yet live on www4
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences