CM1 Site & User Listing

College of Arts & Humanities

| Back to Main Listing | Legend |

CM1 site and user listing
 CM1 UserTrained
SiteName (ID)RoleEUWA
/cahSheela Pawar (spawar)E12/5/13 
/africanaTiffany Herbert (therbert)E  
/africanaShana Garrett (sgarrett)C3/4/14 
/asian-pacificTimothy Chin (tchin)E  
/asian-pacificShana Garrett (sgarrett)C3/4/14 
/chicanoJose Morin (jmorin)E11/6/13 
/chicanoShana Garrett (sgarrett)C3/4/14 
/communicationsNancy Cheever (ncheever)E  
/communicationsRyan Bowles (rbowles)E11/6/13 
/communicationsMargaret White (mawhite)C3/19/14 
/dance*Doris Ressl (dressl)E  
/dma*George Vinovich (gvinovich)E2/20/14 
/dma*Jody Mahler (jmahler)E3/4/14 
/dma*Melodee (mwilcox)C3/4/14 
/english*Cyril E Zoerner (ezoerner)E  
/english*Leslie Bayless (lbayless)C3/4/14 
/historyKate Fawver (kfawver)E3/4/14 
/historyMiguel Terán López (mteran)E11/6/13 
/humanitiesJorge Pena (pena)E2/6/14 
/humanitiesLorna Fitzsimmons (lfitzsimmons)E  
/idsPatricia Kalayjian (pkalayjian)E3/4/14 
/idsJackie Haynes (jhaynes)C3/4/14 
/labor-studies*Patricia Kalayjian (pkalayjian)E3/4/14 
/labor-studies*Vivian Price (vprice)E... 
/labor-studies*Jackie Haynes (jhaynes)C3/4/14 
/modern-languages*Ivonne Heinze-Balcazar (ibalcazar)E  
/music*Sally Etcheto (setcheto)E  
/music*Melodee (mwilcox)C3/4/14 
/negotiationSheela Pawar (spawar)E12/5/13 
/negotiationPenny LaBaun (plabaun)E12/5/13 
/philosophyDana Belu (dbelu)E12/5/13 
/philosophyJorge Pena (pena)E2/6/14 
/theater*Donis Leonard (dleonard)E  
/theater*Ellie Zenhari (ezenhari)E  
/theater*Jim Keville (jkeville)E  
/tv-arts*George Vinovich (gvinovich)E2/20/14 
/tv-arts*Melodee (mwilcox)C3/4/14 
/womens-studiesIvonne Heinze-Balcazar (ibalcazar)E  
/womens-studiesShana Garrett (sgarrett)C3/4/14 

 


Legend

  • E: Editor Role
  • C: Contributor Role
  • EU: CM1 End-User Training, Basic
  • WA: Web Accessibility Training Certification
  • * Site not yet live on www4