MFA Registration Information

Fall 2014 MFA Workshops

Workshop DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, October 1, 201410:00 AMWH A118
Wednesday, October 1, 20142:00 PMWH A118
Thursday, October 2, 20149:00 AMSCC 700
Thursday, October 2, 20141:00 PMSCC 605
Friday, October 3, 201410:00 AMWH A117
Monday, October 6, 201410:00 AMWH A118
Monday, October 6, 20141:00 PMWH A118
Tuesday, October 7, 20149:00 AMSCC 700
Tuesday, October 7, 20142:00 PMSCC 605
Wednesday, October 8, 201411:00 AMWH A118
Thursday, October 9, 201410:00 AMSCC 700
Monday, October 13, 201411:00 AMWH A118
Monday, October 13, 20144:00 PMLSU 324/325
Tuesday, October 14, 201410:00 AMSCC 700
Wednesday, October 15, 20149:00 AMWH A118
Thursday, October 16, 20149:00 AMSCC 700
Thursday, October 16, 20142:00 PMSCC 605
Friday, October 17, 20142:00 PMWH A118
Monday, October 20, 20149:00 AMWH A118
Tuesday, October 21, 201411:00 AMSCC 700
Wednesday, October 22, 20142:00 PMWH A118
Thursday, October 23, 20143:00 PMLSU 324/325

Registration

Click here to register for a Fall 2014 MFA Workshop.

Reminders

  • Any students in the EOP or ETE programs are NOT required to attend an MFA workshop.
  • Your Student ID card is required for entry to the MFA workshop.
  • Plan ahead! Do not miss class to attend an MFA workshop.
  • All workshops begin promptly at the scheduled time and last approximately 75 minutes (1 hour and 15 minutes).
  • Check-in begins 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled workshop start time.
  • Students who arrive late to their scheduled workshop may no longer attend at that time, and must register for a future workshop.
  • Students will receive a reminder email through their Toromail campus email account, 24 to 48 hours prior to their scheduled workshop date and time.