Contact Us

University Advancement Directory

Division of University Advancement
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-2114
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Carrie E. Stewart, Vice President, University Advancement
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3864, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    cstewart@csudh.edu
  • Tiffany Edlin, Interim Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3126, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    tedlin@csudh.edu
  • Felicia Hernandez, Executive Assistant to the Vice President (temporary)
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    fhernandez@csudh.edu

Office of Advancement Services

  • Sandy Butcher, Director, Advancement Services (temporary)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3276, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    sbutcher@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Database Coordinator
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2557, FAX: (310) 516-3302
    arayas@csudh.edu

Office of Alumni and Family Programs

  • Gayle Ball-Parker, Director, Alumni and Family Programs
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax (310) 516-3302
    gball@csudh.edu
  • Ajia Richardson, Alumni Programs Assistant
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2423, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    arichardson@csudh.edu

Office of Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Associate Vice President, Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3183, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu
  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Director of Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu
  • Pamela Hillman, Director of Special Projects
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3813, Fax (310) 516-3302
    phillman@csudh.edu
  • Elizabeth Gomez, Development Coordinator
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2580, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    egomez@csudh.edu

Office of Government and Community Relations

  • David Gamboa, Director, Government and Community Relations
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3819, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dgamboa@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Kim Larson, Interim Manager, Ceremonies & Events
    WH 495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    klarson@csudh.edu
  • Paola Carbajal, Administrative Support Coordinator
    WH 495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    pcarbajal@csudh.edu

Office of University Communications & Public Affairs

  • Brenda Knepper, Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH 400
    (310) 243-2001, Fax (310) 516-3836
    bknepper@csudh.edu
  • Amy Bentley-Smith, Associate Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH 400
    (310) 243-2455, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    abentleysmith@csudh.edu
  • Gary Kuwahara, Media Production Specialist
    WH 400
    (310) 243-3011, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    gkuwahara@csudh.edu
Elizabeth Gomez