Contact Us

University Advancement

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3787
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Carrie E. Stewart, Vice President, University Advancement
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    cstewart@csudh.edu
  • Kathy Lake, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    kalake@csudh.edu

Office of Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Database Coordinator, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2557, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    arayas@csudh.edu
  • Leo Garcia, Gifts and Records Coordinator, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2555
    legarcia@csudh.edu

Office of Annual Campaigns

  • Andre Khachaturians, Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Advancement Services
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3276
    akhacht@csudh.edu

Office of Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Associate Vice President, Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3183, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu
  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Executive Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu
  • Maite Zabala-Alday, Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    WH 425
    (310) 243-1064
    malday@csudh.edu
  • Jennalyn “JC” Bass, Associate Director, Development (NBS)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3407
    jbass@csudh.edu
  • Melanie Paz, Development Support Coordinator
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2182; Fax: (310) 516-3302
    mpaz@csudh.edu

Office of External Relations (Alumni Relations and Government/Community Relations)

  • David Gamboa, Assistant Vice President, External Relations
    WH C490
    (310) 243-3819, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dgamboa@csudh.edu
  • Gilbert Hernandez, External Relations Support Coordinator
    WH C490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ghernandez@csudh.edu
  • Felicia Hernandez, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    fhernandez@csudh.edu
  • Angela Perez, Senior Coordinator, Alumni Relations
    WH 400
    (310) 243-3011, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    anperez@csudh.edu
  • Khaleah Bradshaw, Assistant Director, External and Community Relations
    WH C490
    (310) 243-2423, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    kbradshaw@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Marilyn McPoland, Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    mmcpoland@csudh.edu
  • Kim Larson, Assistant Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    klarson@csudh.edu
  • Aly Hudspeth, Master Calendar/Events Specialist, Ceremonies & Events
    WH C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    ahudspeth@csudh.edu

Office of Marketing & Communications

  • John Axtell, Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
    WH C400
    (310) 243-3849
    jaxtell@csudh.edu
  • Amy Bentley-Smith, Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2455
    abentleysmith@csudh.edu
  • Kandis Newman, Communications Support Coordinator
    WH C400
    (310) 243-3813
    knewman@csudh.edu