Contact Us

University Advancement Directory

Division of University Advancement
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-2114
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Carrie E. Stewart, Vice President, University Advancement
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3864, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    cstewart@csudh.edu
  • Tiffany Edlin, Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3126, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    tedlin@csudh.edu
  • Michelle J. Ridgle, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    mridgle@csudh.edu
  • Pamela Hillman, Director of Special Projects
    WH 490
    (310) 243-3813, Fax (310) 516-3302
    phillman@csudh.edu

Office of Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH A425
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Database Coordinator
    WH A425
    (310) 243-2557, FAX: (310) 516-3302
    arayas@csudh.edu

Office of Alumni and Family Programs

  • Felicia Hernandez, Assistant Director, Alumni and Family Programs
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax (310) 516-3302
    fhernandez@csudh.edu

Office of Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Associate Vice President, Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3183, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu
  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Senior Director, Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu
  • Andre Khachaturians, Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Advancement Services
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3276
    akhacht@csudh.edu
  • Maite Zabala-Alday, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    WH 425
    (310) 243-1064
    malday@csudh.edu
  • Elizabeth (Ella) Gomez, Development Coordinator
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2580, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    egomez@csudh.edu

Office of Government and Community Relations

  • David Gamboa, Director, Government and Community Relations
    WH C490
    (310) 243-3819, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dgamboa@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Kim Larson, Interim Manager, Ceremonies & Events
    WH C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    klarson@csudh.edu

Office of University Communications & Public Affairs

  • Brenda Knepper, Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2001, Fax (310) 516-3836
    bknepper@csudh.edu
  • Amy Bentley-Smith, Associate Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2455, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    abentleysmith@csudh.edu
  • Paul Browning, Communications Specialist
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2740, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    pbrowning@csudh.edu
  • Gary Kuwahara, Media Production Specialist
    WH C400
    (310) 243-3011, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    gkuwahara@csudh.edu
  • Emily Olson, New Media Specialist
    WH C400
    (310) 243-3913, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    eolson@csudh.edu