Meet the Staff

Paz Oliverez 2Director

Dr. Paz Oliverez
poliverez@csudh.edu

Mayra Soriano 2Assistant Coordinator

Mayra Soriano
masoriano@csudh.edu

ava2014 2Administrative Assistant

Ava Petty
apetty@csudh.edu

Leonel Diaz 2Academic Advisor

Leonel Diaz
lediaz@csudh.edu 

Jessica Narez 2Academic Advisor

Jessica Narez
jnarez@csudh.edu

Tianka Pharaoh 2Academic Advisor

Tianka Pharaoh
tpharaoh@csudh.edu


Rose Rangel 2Academic Advisor
Rosemary Rangel
rrangel@csudh.edu


Raul Martinez 2SI English Lead
Raul Martinez
ramartinez@csudh.edu


Carla Gorbea 2SI Math Lead
Carla Gorbea
cgorbea@csudh.edu

Amanda Reyes 2SI English Lead Assistant
Amanda Reyes
areyes@csudh.edu

Karent Sahagun 2SI Math Lead Assistant
Karent Sahagun
ksahagun@csudh.edu

Benjamin Aguilar 2Peer Mentor
Benjamin Aguilar
baguilar31@toromail.csudh.edu 

 Katherine Armitage 2Peer Mentor
Katherine Armitage
karmitage1@toromail.csudh.edu

Miguel A. Ceja 2Peer Mentor
Miguel Ceja
mceja25@toromail.csudh.edu

Daniela Choto 2Peer Mentor
Daniela Choto
dchoto1@toromail.csudh.edu

Kimberly Cruz 2Peer Mentor
Kimberly Cruz
kcruz35@toromail.csudh.edu

Ivonne Curiel 2Peer Mentor
Ivonne Curiel
icuriel1@toromail.csudh.edu

Elba Flores 2Peer Mentor
Elba Flores
eflores151@toromail.csudh.edu

Alex guerrero 2 Peer Mentor
Alex Guerrero
aguerrero72@toromail.csudh.edu

Laura Ramirez 2Peer Mentor
Laura Ramirez
lramirez165@toromail.csudh.edu

Benjamin Reveles 2Peer Mentor
Benjamin Reveles
breveles2@toromail.csudh.edu

Kassandra Sanchez 2Peer Mentor
Kassandra Sanchez
ksanchez45@toromail.csudh.edu

Dejuan Smith 2Peer Mentor
DeJuan Smith
dsmith272@toromail.csudh.edu

Janette Solano 2Peer Mentor
Janette Solano
jsolano12@toromail.csudh.edu

Keith Vazquez 2Peer Mentor
Keith Vaquis
kvaquis1@toromail.csudh.edu

Joana Vazquez 2Peer Mentor
Joana Vazquez
jvazquez66@toromail.csudh.edu

Yesenia Vega 2Peer Mentor
Yesenia Vega
yvega9@toromail.csudh.edu