Contact Us 

Toro Pantry

Anna Liza Garcia
Assistant Dean of Students
Office of Student Life
algarcia@csudh.edu (310) 243-2081

 

Shelter

Khaleah Bradshaw
Assistant Director
External and Community Relations, University Advancement
kbradshaw@csudh.edu (310) 243-2423

 

Other Members: 

Adriana Aldana
Assistant Professor
Social Work Program
aaldana@csudh.edu (310) 243-2186

Andre Khachaturians
Senior Director
Annual Giving and Advancement Services, Development
akhacht@csudh.edu (310) 243-3276

Chaun Ares
Assistant Complex Coordinator
University Housing Services
cjohnson@csudh.edu (310) 243-2228

Cheryl McKnight
Director
Center for Service Learning, Internships and Civic Engagement (SLICE)
cmcknight@csudh.edu  (310) 243-2438

Delores Lee
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
dslee@csudh.edu  (310) 243-3189

Jay Jenkins
Special Projects Coordinator
Office of Student Life
jjenkins@csudh.edu (310) 243-2081

Jeff Poltorak
Associate Vice President
Development
jpoltorak@csudh.edu (310) 243-3183

Jen Stacy
Assistant Professor
Liberal Studies
jstacy@csudh.edu (310) 243-2323

Joshua Williams
Special Populations Coordinator
Student Support Services Program
jowilliams@csudh.edu (310) 243-2816

Katrina V. Hermoso
Transfer Program Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
khermoso@csudh.edu (310) 243-2106

Mayra A. Soriano
Associate Director
Encounter to Excellence Program
masoriano@csudh.edu (310) 243-3689

Paz Oliverez
Associate Vice President of Student Success Services
Student Affairs
poliverez@csudh.edu (310) 243-3632

Sergio Pineda
Community Partner Coordinator
Center for Service Learning, Internships and Civic Engagement (SLICE)
spineda15@csudh.edu (310) 243-2438

Stephen Rice
Interim Director
University Housing Services
Associate Dean of Students
Vice President's Office, Student Affairs 
srice@csudh.edu  (310) 243-2228