Meet the Staff

Anna Liza Garcia

Acting Assistant Dean of Students

algarcia@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2081

 

Lui Amador

Associate Director

lamador@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2081

 

Elizabeth A. Cannata

Office Coordinator

ecannata@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2393

 

Asucena I. Cervantes

Program Coordinator/Greek Advisor

acervantes@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2081

 

Kristina Londy

Multicultural Center Coordinator

klondy@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2519

 

Liat Vorbiev

International Student Services Coordinator

lvorobiev@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2519

 

Carlon Manuel

Veteran Student Programs Coordinator

clmanuel@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2829