Faculty & Staff

Nursing Faculty Group 2013

Staff

Alyse Freeman

Administrative Assistant I
Email: afreeman@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3596

Cathy Crandall

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Email: ccrandall@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3426

Cristina Prado

Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: cprado@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3596

Karla Castillo

Clinical Coordinator
Email: kcastillo@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2711

Leadership

Kathleen Chai, PhD, RN, CNE, CPHQ, FNAHQ

Director, School of Nursing
Director, Masters Entry to Practice Program (MEPN)
Associate Professor
Email: kchai@csudh.edu

Rose Aguilar Welch, EdD, RN

Assistant Director, School of Nursing
Advisor, MSN Pathway
Professor
Email: rwelch@csudh.edu

Nop Ratanasiripong, Ph.D, RN, CCRC

Director, BSN Program
Assistant Professor
Email: nratanasiripong@csudh.edu

Terri Ares, PhD, RNC-NIC, CNS-BC

Director, MSN Program
Advisor, MSN Clinical Nurse Specialist option
Lecturer
Email: tares@csudh.edu

Roger Green, DNP, FNP, FAANP

Director, MSN Family Nurse Practitioner option
Associate Professor
Email: rgreen@csudh.edu

Cynthia Johnson, EdD, RN

Advisor, MSN Nurse Educator option
Professor
Email: cjohnson@csudh.edu

Faculty

Dale Mueller, EdD, RN, NEA- BC

Advisor, MSN Nurse Administrator option
Associate Professor
Email: dmueller@csudh.edu

Jo Ann Wegmann, PhD, RN

Advisor, MSN Nurse Administrator option
Professor Emerita
Email:jwegmann@csudh.edu

Lauren Outland, DrPH, CNM-BC, WHCNP

Advisor, Public Health Nurse Certificate
Assistant Professor
Email: loutland@csudh.edu

Angela V. Albright, PhD, PMH CNS-BC

Professor Emerita
Email: aalbright@csudh.edu

Maria Barbosa, MSN, FNP-C

Lecturer
Email: mabarbosa@csudh.edu

Cynthia Bostick, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC

Lecturer
Email:cbostick@csudh.edu

Judith Chodil, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita
Email: jchodil@csudh.edu

Catherine Earl, Dr.PA, MSN, RN

Professor
Email: cearl@csudh.edu

Linda Goldman, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP

Lecturer
Email: lgoldman@csudh.edu

Gay L. Goss, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNS

Professor
Email: ggoss@csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnston, MSN, RN

Professor Emerita
Email: kjohnston@csudh.edu

Barbara L. Kennedy, ND, FNP-BC, ACRN, CNE

Associate Professor
Email: bkennedy@csudh.edu

Carole A. Shea, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita
Email: cshea@csudh.edu

William Whetstone, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC

Professor
Email: wwhetstone@csudh.edu