Faculty & Staff

Nursing Faculty Group 2013

Staff

Alyse Freeman

Administrative Assistant I
afreeman@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3596

Cathy Crandall

Administrative Analyst Specialist
ccrandall@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3426

Cristina Prado

Administrative Support Coordinator
cprado@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3596

Karla Castillo

Clinical Coordinator
kcastillo@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2711

Leadership

Kathleen Chai, PhD, RN, CNE, CPHQ, FNAHQ

Interim Director, School of Nursing
Director, Masters Entry to Practice Program (MEPN)
Associate Professor
kchai@csudh.edu

Rose Aguilar Welch, EdD, RN

Assistant Director, School of Nursing
Advisor, MSN Pathway
Professor
rwelch@csudh.edu

Nop Ratanasiripong, Ph.D, RN, CCRC

Director, BSN Program
Assistant Professor
nratanasiripong@csudh.edu

Terri Ares, PhD, RNC-NIC, CNS-BC

Director, MSN Program
Advisor, MSN Clinical Nurse Specialist option
Lecturer
tares@csudh.edu

Roger Green, DNP, FNP, FAANP

Director, MSN Family Nurse Practitioner option
Associate Professor
rgreen@csudh.edu

Cynthia Johnson, EdD, RN

Advisor, MSN Nurse Educator option
Professor
cjohnson@csudh.edu

Dale Mueller, EdD, RN, NEA- BC

Advisor, MSN Nurse Administrator option
Associate Professor
dmueller@csudh.edu

Faculty (Full-time, Emeritus, FERP)

Jo Ann Wegmann, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita
jwegmann@csudh.edu

Lauren Outland, Dr PH, CNM-BC, WHCNP

Advisor, Public Health Nurse Certificate
Assistant Professor
loutland@csudh.edu

Angela V. Albright, PhD, PMH CNS-BC

Professor Emerita
aalbright@csudh.edu

Maria Barbosa, MSN, FNP-C

Lecturer
mabarbosa@csudh.edu

Cynthia Bostick, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC

Lecturer
cbostick@csudh.edu

Judith Chodil, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita
jchodil@csudh.edu

Catherine Earl, Dr.PA, MSN, RN

Professor
cearl@csudh.edu

Linda Goldman, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP

Lecturer
lgoldman@csudh.edu

Gay L. Goss, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNS

Professor
ggoss@csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnston, MSN, RN

Professor Emerita
kjohnston@csudh.edu

Barbara L. Kennedy, ND, FNP-BC, ACRN, CNE

Associate Professor
bkennedy@csudh.edu

Carole A. Shea, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita
cshea@csudh.edu

William Whetstone, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC

Professor
wwhetstone@csudh.edu

Part-time Faculty

Abdelraheem Yosef

Lecturer
aryosef@csudh.edu

Ann Grant

Lecturer
agrant@csudh.edu

Anne Johnston-Silverberg

Lecturer
asilverberg@csudh.edu

Arnetta Finney

Lecturer
afinney@csudh.edu

Cheryl Keel

Lecturer
ckeel@csudh.edu

Cynthia Ulm

Lecturer
culm@csudh.edu

Deborah Matia

Lecturer
dmatia@csudh.edu

Doreen Delgado

Lecturer
ddelgado@csudh.edu

Frank Rust

Lecturer
frust@csudh.edu

Georgianne Dinkel

Lecturer
gdinkel@csudh.edu

Gloria Peak

Lecturer
gpeak@csudh.edu

Haralee Abramo

Lecturer
habramo@csudh.edu

Jan Brewer

Lecturer
jbrewer@csudh.edu

Judith King

Lecturer
jsnyder@csudh.edu

Julie Poepoe

Lecturer
jpoepoe@csudh.edu

Julie Zimmerman

Lecturer
jzimmerman@csudh.edu

Kathleen Borland

Lecturer
kborland@csudh.edu

Linda Mason

Lecturer
lmason@csudh.edu

Lois Manning

Lecturer
lmanning@csudh.edu

Manuel Hagan

Lecturer
mhagan@csudh.edu

Margaret Stemmler

Lecturer
msstemmler@csudh.edu

Martha Boughen

Lecturer
mboughen@csudh.edu

Mary Livingston

Lecturer
mlivingston@csudh.edu

Mary Rowe

Lecturer
mrowe@csudh.edu

Noel Sturm

Lecturer
nsturm@csudh.edu

Noura Kassis

Lecturer
nkassis@csudh.edu

Patricia Schoeffler-Ross

Lecturer
psross@csudh.edu

Rafat Qahoush

Lecturer
rqahoush@csudh.edu

Rana Jaber

Lecturer
rjaber@csudh.edu

Sandra Melton

Lecturer
smelton@csudh.edu

Sharon Tipple

Lecturer
stipple@csudh.edu

Sondramae Couser

Lecturer
scourser@csudh.edu

Sopia Tse

Lecturer
stse@csudh.edu

Susan McCoy

Lecturer
smccoy@csudh.edu

Susan Scott

Lecturer
sscott@csudh.edu

Timothy Yett

Lecturer
tyett@csudh.edu

Tina Cassar

Lecturer
tcassar@csudh.edu