Faculty & Staff

Nursing Faculty Group 2013

Staff

Karla Castillo

Clinical Coordinator
kcastillo@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2711

Cathy Crandall

Administrative Analyst Specialist
ccrandall@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3426

Alyse Freeman

Administrative Assistant I
afreeman@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3596

Cristina Prado

Administrative Support Coordinator
cprado@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3596

Operations

Terri Ares, PhD, RNC-NIC, CNS-BC

Coordinator, MSN Program
Advisor, MSN Clinical Nurse Specialist option
Lecturer
tares@csudh.edu

Kathleen Chai, PhD, RN, CNE, CPHQ, FNAHQ

Interim Director, School of Nursing
Director, Masters Entry to Practice Program (MEPN)
Associate Professor
kchai@csudh.edu

Roger Green, DNP, FNP, FAANP

Director, MSN Family Nurse Practitioner option
Associate Professor
rgreen@csudh.edu

Nop Ratanasiripong, Ph.D, RN, CCRC

Coordinator, BSN Program
Assistant Professor
nratanasiripong@csudh.edu

Rose Welch, EdD, RN

Associate Director, School of Nursing
Advisor, MSN Pathway
Professor
rwelch@csudh.edu

Faculty (Full-time, Emeritus, FERP)

Angela V. Albright, PhD, PMH CNS-BC

Professor Emerita
aalbright@csudh.edu

Maria Barbosa, MSN, FNP-C

Lecturer
mabarbosa@csudh.edu

Cynthia Bostick, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC

Lecturer
cbostick@csudh.edu

Judith Chodil, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita
jchodil@csudh.edu

Catherine Earl, Dr.PA, MSN, RN

Professor
cearl@csudh.edu

Linda Goldman, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Lecturer
lgoldman@csudh.edu

Gay L. Goss, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNS

Professor
ggoss@csudh.edu

Cynthia Johnson, EdD, RN

Advisor, MSN Nurse Educator option
Professor
cjohnson@csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnston, MSN, RN

Professor Emerita
kjohnston@csudh.edu

Barbara L. Kennedy, ND, FNP-BC, ACRN, CNE

Associate Professor
bkennedy@csudh.edu

Dale Mueller, EdD, RN, NEA- BC

Advisor, MSN Nurse Administrator option
Associate Professor
dmueller@csudh.edu

Lauren Outland, Dr PH, CNM-BC, WHCNP

Advisor, Public Health Nurse Certificate
Assistant Professor
loutland@csudh.edu

Carole A. Shea, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita
cshea@csudh.edu

Jo Ann Wegmann, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita
jwegmann@csudh.edu

William Whetstone, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC

Professor
wwhetstone@csudh.edu

Part-time Faculty

Haralee Abramo, MSN-NE, BSN

Lecturer
habramo@csudh.edu

JoAnne Armenia, PhD, MSN

Lecturer
jarmenia@csudh.edu

Kathleen Borland, MSN, NA, BSN

Lecturer
kborland@csudh.edu

Martha Boughen, RN, MSN

Lecturer
mboughen@csudh.edu

Jan Brewer, PhD

Lecturer
jbrewer@csudh.edu

Tina Cassar, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
tcassar@csudh.edu

Sondramae Couser, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
scouser@csudh.edu

Kathleen Crane, MSN, RN-BC, CNE

Lecturer
kcrane@csudh.edu

Doreen Delgado, MSN, ANP

Lecturer
ddelgado@csudh.edu

Lorna Diaz, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
lbdiaz@csudh.edu

Georgianne Dinkel, RN, MSN

Lecturer
gdinkel@csudh.edu

Arnetta Finney, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
afinney@csudh.edu

Ann Grant, PhD, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
agrant@csudh.edu

Manuel Hagan, PhD, PHN, CCRN, RN

Lecturer
mhagan@csudh.edu

Anne Johnston-Silverberg, MS, FNP

Lecturer
asilverberg@csudh.edu

Rana Jaber, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
rjaber@csudh.edu

Noura Kassis, EdD, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
nkassis@csudh.edu

Cheryl Keel, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
ckeel@csudh.edu

Judith King, MSN, RN, BC

Lecturer
jsnyder@csudh.edu

Mary Livingston, MSN, CNS, RN

Lecturer
mlivingston@csudh.edu

Lois Manning, MSN, PHN

Lecturer
lmanning@csudh.edu

Linda Mason, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
lmason@csudh.edu

Deborah Matia, MSN, RN

Lecturer
dmatia@csudh.edu

Susan McCoy, MSN, RN

Lecturer
smccoy@csudh.edu

Sandra Melton, PHD, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
smelton@csudh.edu

Gloria Peak, RN, MSN, FNP

Lecturer
gpeak@csudh.edu

Julie Poepoe, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
jpoepoe@csudh.edu

Rafat Qahoush, PhD, MSN

Lecturer
rqahoush@csudh.edu

Mary Rowe, MSN, FNP, RN, PHN, FACCE

Lecturer
mrowe@csudh.edu

Frank Rust, PhD

Lecturer
frust@csudh.edu

Patricia Schoeffler-Ross, MSN

Lecturer
psross@csudh.edu

Kathleen Schrader, DNS, RN

Lecturer
kschrader@csudh.edu

Susan Scott, MSN, BSN

Lecturer
sscott@csudh.edu

Margaret Stemmler, PhD, MSN, MPH, BSN

Lecturer
msstemmler@csudh.edu

Sharon Tipple, MSN, PNP

Lecturer
stipple@csudh.edu

Sopia Tse, MSN, CNS

Lecturer
stse@csudh.edu

Cynthia Ulm, RN, MSN, FNP

Lecturer
culm@csudh.edu

Timothy Yett, RN, BSN, PHN

Lecturer
tyett@csudh.edu

Abdelraheem Yosef, PhD, MSN, CNE, RN

Lecturer
aryosef@csudh.edu

Julie Zimmerman, MSN, RN

Lecturer
jzimmerman@csudh.edu