Faculty/Staff

Susan Einbinder

Susan D. Einbinder, Ph.D.

Acting Chair, Associate Professor
(310) 243-2349
sdeinbinder@csudh.edu

 

Mekada Graham-Gallegan, MSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(310) 243-2521
mgraham@csudh.edu

Susan Nakaoka

Susan Nakaoka, MA, MSW

Director of Fieldwork
(310) 243-2181
snakaoka@csudh.edu

Larry Ortiz

Larry Ortiz, Ph.D.

Professor
(310) 243-2181
lortiz@csudh.edu

 

Carol Bittmann, MSW

CalSWEC Coordinator
(310) 243-2186
cbittmann@csudh.edu

 

Sharon Chun Wetterau, LCSW

Instructor
(310) 243-2040
swetterau@csudh.edu

 

Leslie Barron

Administrative Support Assistant
(310) 243-2678
mswprogram@csudh.edu

Department of Social Work
Location: Welch Hall 385
Phone: (310) 243–3167 / 2678
Fax: (310) 516-3542

For more information related to the MSW program, please contact our Administrative Support Assistant at (310) 243-3170