Faculty/Staff

 

Antonia Issa Lahera photo

Antonia Issa Lahera, Ed.D.

School Leadership Co-Director

CSUDH Professor

Innovative School Leadership Institute (ISLI)

Charter & Autonomous School Leadership Academy (CASLA)

Urban Schools Leaders Grant (USL)

College Of Education

aissalahera@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2590

Judy Radeke

Judy Radeke

Administrative Support Coordinator, Division of Graduate Education

jaradeke@csudh.edu

310-243-3524

NoPhoto_icon-user-default.jpg

Ruben Caputo

Lead Technology Coordinator, Instructor

rcaputo@csudh.edu

310-243-2166

Jennifer Tippie

Jennifer Tippie

Communications & Data Coordinator

jtippie@csudh.edu

310-243-3410

NoPhoto_icon-user-default.jpg

Lupita Garcia

Lead Creative Projects Designer 

lupgarcia@csudh.edu

310-243-2170

Graham Batstone

Graham Batstone

Distance Learning Coordinator, Instructor

gbatstone@csudh.edu

310-243-2590

NoPhoto_icon-user-default.jpg

Fidel Garcia

Digital Media Producer

fgarcia@csudh.edu

310-243-1076

Tony Normore

College of Education (COE)

Anthony Normore

Chair, Division of Graduate Education

anormore@csudh.edu

310-243-3925, 3524

no photo

Jeanette Perez

Program Admissions Evaluator, College of Education, Student Services Center 

jperez@csudh.edu

310-243-3530

Office: SCC 510

no photo 

Karen Carpenter

Credential Analyst, College of Education, Student Services Center 

kdcarpenter@csudh.edu

310-243-3353

Office: SCC 510D