Page background blue

Past Presidential Scholars

These outstanding students join the current Presidential Scholars recognized and rewarded for their excellent academic performance, commitment to community service, and character.

Selene Aguilar
La Tonya Y. Allen
Emily Boege
Lauren Benjamin
Gregory Chacon
Ashley Clark
Candice Cochran
Corrine Cowan
Timothy Ericson
Patrick Fuertes
Katherine Geesing
Veronica Lepez
Nicole Lystne
Sara M
Samantha Marin
Kristi Medearis
Andres Medina
Kadetra Peals
Julia Ramirez
Rebecca Raymond
Claudia M. Rios
Heather Rushton
Charmane Smith
Desmond T. Smith
Amy Stedman
Raquel Tallud
Darwin Thomas
Guadalupe Verdugo
Dana Watson
Sarah White
Rebekah L. Wolfgramm
Brenda Yepez
Duc Yoon