Faculty

John W. PriceJohn W. Price, Ph.D., Department Chair
jprice@csudh.edu
310-243-3403
NSM D-231
Antonia BoadiAntonia Boadi, Ph.D.
aboadi@csudh.edu
310-243-2682
NSM C-203
Ximena CidXimena C. Cid, Ph.D.
xcid@csudh.edu
310-243-3404
NSM C-201
Michael DurandMichael K. Durand, Ph.D.
mdurand@csudh.edu
310-243-3452
NSM B-210
Ken GanezerKen Ganezer, Ph.D.
kganezer@csudh.edu
310-243-3438
NSM C-201
Jim HillJim Hill, Ph.D.
jhill@csudh.edu
310-243-3515
NSM D-231

Part Time Faculty and Staff

Gurmohan Bevli
gbevli@csudh.edu
310-243-2035
NSM D-229

Kenneth Brown
kbrown@csudh.edu
310-243-3783
NSM C-203

Claudio Egalon
cegalon@csudh.edu

Forouzan Faridian
ffaridian@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM B-218

Richard Gibson
euclidcal@yahoo.com
310-243-3783
NSM C-203

Brandon Hartfiel
bhartfiel@csudh.edu
310-243-3591
EAC 612

Mokyang Kim
mkim@csudh.edu
310-243-2246
SAC 1130

Terrence Lomheim
terrence.s.lomheim@aero.org
310-243-3591
NSM B-202

Sayed Majlessi
smajlessi@csudh.edu
310-243-3046
NSM C-105

Parveen Mustansir
pmustansir@csudh.edu
310-243-2280
NSM C-105

John Ogren
drjogren@aol.com
310-243-3404
NSM B-218

Asma Said
Said_Asma@smc.edu

Mesfin Taye
mtaye@csudh.edu
310-243-2280
NSM C-105