Faculty

Terry Peralta-Catipon

Terry Peralta-Catipon, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Department Chair and MSOT Program Coordinator
WH A-320H
(310) 243-2812
tperalta@csudh.edu

Diane Mayfield

Diane Mayfield, EdD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
WH A-310D
(310) 243-2694
dmayfield@csudh.edu

Claudia G. Peyton

Claudia G. Peyton, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor
WH A-320D
(310) 243-3067
cpeyton@csudh.edu

Eric Hwang

Eric Hwang, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor
WH A-320E
(310) 243-2217
ehwang@csudh.edu

Yan-hua Huang

Yan-hua Huang, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor
WH A-320F
(310) 243-3626
yhuang@csudh.edu

Mary Groves

Mary Groves, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer
WH-A320A
(310) 243-2102
mgroves@csudh.edu

Melissa Jazmines-Broersma

Melissa Jazmines-Broersma, MS, OTR/L

Lecturer and Fieldwork Coordination
WH A-320G
(310) 243-2579
mbroersma@csudh.edu

Reza Boroon

Reza Boroon, MBA

Instructional Design Specialist
LIB C 510
(310) 243-2524
rboroon@csudh.edu

Jackie Devries

Jackie Devries, MS, OTR/L

Lecturer
WH-A320G
(310) 243-2726
jdevries@csudh.edu

Lauren Francis

Lauren Francis, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer
WH-A320G
(310) 243-2726
Lauren.N.Francis@gmail.com

Marilyn Noriega

Marilyn Noriega, MA, OTR/L

Lecturer
WH A320G
(310) 243-2726
mnoriega1@earthlink.net

Paul Penoliar

Paul Penoliar, OTR/L C/NDT

Lecturer
WH A320G
(310) 243-2726
ppenoliar@csudh.edu

Selga Ruzzano

Selga Ruzzano, MA, OTR/L

Lecturer
WH A-320G
(310) 243-2726
sruzzano@csudh.edu

Kathleen Shanfield

Kathleen Shanfield, MS, OTR/L, CVE, ATP

Lecturer
WH A-320G
(310) 243-2726
Kshanfield@aol.com

Shawna Townsend

Shawna Rafferty Townsend, OTR/L, SWC

Lecturer
WH-A320G
(310) 243-2726
stownsend@csudh.edu

Lora Woo

Lora Woo, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer
WH A-320G
(310) 243-2726
lwoo@csudh.edu

Staff

 

Sam Castruita

Administrative Support
WH-A320
(310) 243-2530
scastruita@csudh.edu

Patty Suarez

Patty Suarez

Administrative Support
WH-A320
(310) 243-2360
psuarez@csudh.edu

Lisa Langford

Lisa D. Langford, M.A. E.d.

Student and Admin. Advisor
WH-A320
(310) 243-2565
llangford@csudh.edu