Faculty/Staff


Dr Laurent
Michael G. Laurent, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Marital & Family Therapy
(310) 243-2693
mlaurent@csudh.edu
EAC – 806

Rosa
Rosa Escobar
Administrative Support Assistant
(310)243-2032
(310)243-2545
Rescobar17@csudh.edu
EAC - 801


MFT Adjunct Faculty:

Office Location – EAC 805

Thomas Carouso

Thomas Carouso
tcarouso@csudh.edu
Lynda Harbert

Lynda Harbert
lharbert@csud.edu
Gail Jackson

Gail Jackson
gjackson@csudh.edu
Tony Martinez

Tony Martinez
tmartinez@csudh.edu
George Melgarejo

George Melgarejo
gmelgarejo@csudh.edu
Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell
mmitchell@csudh.edu
Joseph Wing

Joseph Wing
jowing@csudh.edu

 

For more information related to the Program please contact Rosa Escobar for the Marital and Family Therapy Program.