Department & Staff Contact Information

Library Personnel Directory

This page contains a list of the phone numbers and e-mails for library employees. Click on a department name to go to that department's list.


Library Administration - LIB SOUTH 5034 (x3700)

Donald R. and Beverly J. Gerth Archives/Special Collections - LIB SOUTH 5039 (x3895)

Technical Services - LIB NORTH D101-D102, (x2820)

Interlibrary Loan - LIB SOUTH 3941 (x3716)

Unified Library Management System - LIB SOUTH 2037B (x2058)

Technology Checkout Program - LIB SOUTH 2039 (x2173)

  • Charlotte Furusa, x3724
    Library Access & Student Services Assistant
    cfurusa@csudh.edu
  • Amirul Yusuf, x2058
    Technology Checkout Program/Reference Assistant
    ayusuf@csudh.edu

Circulation Department - LIB NORTH 2717 (x3712, x3717)

  • Diana Wong, x3233
    Library Services Specialist/Stack Maintenance
    dwong@csudh.edu

Access Services - LIB NORTH 2717

Reference, Instruction, and Outreach Services - LIB SOUTH 2037 (x3718)

  • Naomi Moy, x2086
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Business Administration and Public Policy
    Academic Resources Librarian
    Campus Coordinator, Affordable Learning Solutions
    nmoy@csudh.edu
  • Wei Ma, x2085
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Education
    Coordinator of Systems & Electronic Resources Management,
    Reference & Instructions
    wma@csudh.edu
  • Caroline Coward, x2084
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Arts and Humanities, Visual and Performing Arts
    ccoward@csudh.edu
  • Kendall Hinesley, x2088
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing
    Reference Services Coordinator
    khinelsey@csudh.edu
  • Carolyn Caffrey Gardner, x3072
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Natural and Behavioral Science
    Information Literacy Coordinator
    cgardner@csudh.edu
  • Mary-Michelle Moore, x3279
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Natural and Behavioral Science
    Instructional Technologies Librarian
    mmoore135@csudh.edu
  • Wendy Vermeer, x3134
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Business and Public Policy
    Collection Development Coordinator
    wvermeer@csudh.edu
  • Miriam Neal, x3598
    Information/Reference Assistant
    Library Services Specialist II
    mneal@csudh.edu
Chat with a Librarian