Department & Staff Contact Information

Library Personnel Directory

This page contains a list of the phone numbers and e-mails for library employees. Click on a department name to go to that department's list. All phone numbers have the same area code and prefix, plus the 4 digit extension: (310) 243-XXXX

For library services contact information click here


Library Administration - LIB SOUTH 5034 (x3700)

  • Yvette Mack, x2127
    Art Collections Curator
    Events and Building Support Coordinator
    ymack@csudh.edu

Donald R. and Beverly J. Gerth Archives/Special Collections - LIB SOUTH 5039 (x3895)

Collections Access and Processing Services - LIB NORTH D101-D102, (x2820)

Interlibrary Loan - LIB SOUTH 3941 (x3716)

Unified Library Management System - LIB SOUTH 2037B (x2058)

Technology Checkout Program - LIB SOUTH 2039 (x2173)

  • Amirul Yusuf, x2058
    Technology Checkout Program/Reference Assistant
    ayusuf@csudh.edu

Circulation Department - LIB NORTH 2717 (x3712)

  • Diana Wong, x3233
    Library Services Specialist/Stack Maintenance
    dwong@csudh.edu

User Services - LIB NORTH 2717

Reference, Instruction, and Outreach Services - LIB SOUTH 2037 (x3718)

  • Caroline Coward, x2084
    User Services Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Arts and Humanities (CAH) - Visual and Performing Arts
    ccoward@csudh.edu
  • Carolyn Caffrey Gardner, x3072
    Information Literacy Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Natural and Behavioral Science (CNBS) - Social and Behavioral Sciences
    cgardner@csudh.edu
  • Kendall Hinesley, x2088
    Reference Services Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing (CHHSN)
    khinelsey@csudh.edu
  • Mary-Michelle Moore, x3279
    Instructional Technologies Librarian
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Natural and Behavioral Science (CNBS) - Natural and Physical Sciences
    mmoore135@csudh.edu
  • Naomi Moy, x2086
    Affordable Learning Solutions Campus Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Business Administration and Public Policy (CBAPP) - Business
    nmoy@csudh.edu
  • Wei Ma, x2085
    Electronic Resources Librarian (COE)
    Reference & Instructions
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Education
    wma@csudh.edu
  • Wendy Vermeer, x3134
    Collection Development Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Business and Public Policy (CBAPP) - Public Policy
    wvermeer@csudh.edu
Chat with a Librarian