Liaisons to Academic Colleges

You may also make an appointment for research help with your liaison on the Research Help Page,or request an instruction session with your liaison on the Information Literacy Instruction Page

College or Department

Librarian

Phone

Email

College of Business Administration and Public Policy (CBAPP)

Wendy Vermeer(310) 243-3134wvermeer@csudh.edu

College of Arts and Humanities (CAH)

   

Humanities

Africana Studies, Asian Pacific Studies, Chicana/o Studies, Communications, English, Humanities, Interdisciplinary Studies/PACE, Labor Studies, Modern Languages, Negotiation Conflict Resolution and Peacebuilding, Philosophy, Women's Studies

Fobazi Ettarh(310) 243-2062fettarh@csudh.edu

Humanities

History

Maggie Clarke(310) 243-2084mclarke@csudh.edu

Visual and Performing Arts

Art and Design, Digital Media Arts, Dance, Music, and Theatre Arts

Dana Ospina(310) 243-2581dospina@csudh.edu

College of Education (COE)

Wei Ma(310) 243-2085wma@csudh.edu

College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences (CNBS)

   

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Anthropology, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Behavioral Sciences

Carolyn Caffrey Gardner

(310) 243-3072cgardner@csudh.edu

Natural and Physical Sciences

Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Earth Science, Mathematics, Physics, Environmental Science, Pre-Health Professions.

Mary-Michelle Moore

(310) 243-3279mmoore135@csudh.edu

College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing (CHHSN)

Joanna Kimmitt

(310) 243-2088jkimmitt@csudh.edu