Faculty

 

Mike Ernst, Ph.D.

Division Chair
mernst@csudh.edu

Mary Lou Cappel, Ph.D.
Professor
mcappel@csudh.edu

Carole M. Casten, Ph.D.
Professor
ccasten@csudh.edu

Scott W. Cheatham

Scott Cheatham, DPT, Ph.D. (c), OCS, ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor
scheatham@csudh.edu

John L. Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor

Lee Hancock, Ph.D.
Professor
lhancock@csudh.edu

George Wing
Lecturer
Director of Intramural Program
gwing@csudh.edu

Division Staff

Yanet Suarez
Administrative Support Assistant
ysuarez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3761, FAX (310) 217-6946
SAC 1138

Will Henderson
Equipment Room Manger
whenderson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3892
GYM B-103

Wayne Timmerman
DH Intramurals Program Assistant
wtimmerman@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3757