Contact Us

Information Technology Directory

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses of I.T. staff

Welch Hall

Division of Information Technology/Office of Vice President and CIO
Welch Hall (WH) 435
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3655
Fax: 310.516.3877

Office of the Vice President and CIO

  • Chris Manriquez, Vice President and CIO of The Division of Information Technology
    WH 435
    (310) 243-3600
    cmanriquez@csudh.edu
  • Delores Benjamin, Assistant to the VP and CIO of The Division of Information Technology
    WH 435
    (310) 243-3702
    dbenjamin@csudh.edu
  • Muñeca Williams, Administrative Support Assistant
    WH 380
    (310) 243-3702
    mxwilliams@csudh.edu

Office of the Division Fiscal and Project Management Officer

Office of the Information Security Officer

  • Kerry Boyer, Information Security Officer
    WH 380
    (310)243-3702
    ISO@CSUDH.EDU

Office of Enterprise Applications (EA)

Office of Infrastructure Services

  • Danny Lujan, Director, Infrastructure Services
    WH 370
    (310) 243-3777
    dlujan@csudh.edu
  • Mahabub Alam, Network Specialist, Campus Backbone Network
    WH 370
    (310) 243-2430
    malam@csudh.edu
  • Cristina Arroyo, Telecommunications Analyst, Telephone Services
    LIB D107
    (310) 243-2345
    carroyo@csudh.edu
  • Jerrold Balansi, Network Analyst
    WH 142
    (310)243-3263
    jbalansi@csudh.edu
  • Eren Erener, Instructional Technologist
    WH 370
    (310) 243-3387
    eerener@csudh.edu
  • Michael Foo, Senior Systems Administrator, Server Operations & Administration
    WH 370
    (310) 243-2723
    mfoo@csudh.edu
  • Maria Garcia-Barajas, Coordinator, Telephone Services
    LIB G146
    (310) 243-3800
    mgarciabarajas@csudh.edu
  • Steven Sanchez, Systems Administrator, Server Operations & Administration
    WH 370
    (310) 243-2357
    ssanchez@csudh.edu

Office of User and Access Services

Office of Academic Technology

  • Vacant, Director, Academic Technology
    LIB C510
  • Reza Boroon, Academic Technology ITC Lead, Instructional Designer
    LIB C510
    (310) 243-2524
    rboroon@csudh.edu
  • Dylan Lewis, Media Specialist
    LIB A121
    (310) 243-3834
    ahunt@csudh.edu
  • Kami Amir Heshmat, Lead I.T. Consultant , Labs & New PC Technology
    WH 160
    (310) 243-2030
    kami@csudh.edu
  • Ken Leyba, Network Analyst , Labs & New PC Technology
    WH 160
    (310) 243-2815
    kleyba@csudh.edu
  • Michael D. Little, Enhanced Technology Classroom (ETC) Specialist
    LIB A121
    (310) 243-2710
    mlittle@csudh.edu
  • Dennis Roper, Distribution Specialist
    LIB C121
    (310) 243-3834
    droper@csudh.edu

Welch Hall Student Computer Lab

WH 160
Phones: 310.243.3654 and 310.243.2457

Library

Instructional Media Distribution (IMD)
LIB C108
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3834
Fax: 310.217.6965

Instructional Media Center (IMC)
LIB G-141A
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3704
Fax: 310.217.6965

Academic Technology
LIB C510
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3704
Fax: 310.217.6965

Telecommunications
LIB G146
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3800
Fax: 310.243.2343