Contact Us

Information Technology Directory

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses of I.T. staff

Welch Hall

Division of Information Technology/Office of Vice President and CIO
Welch Hall (WH) 435
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3655
Fax: 310.516.3877

Office of the Vice President and CIO

  • Chris Manriquez, Vice President and CIO of The Division of Information Technology
    WH 435
    (310)243-3655
    cmanriquez@csudh.edu
  • Delores Benjamin, Assistant to the VP and CIO of The Division of Information Technology
    WH 435
    (310)243-3655
    dbenjamin@csudh.edu
  • Muñeca Williams, Administrative Office Coordinator
    WH 380
    (310)243-3702
    mxwilliams@csudh.edu

Office of the Division Fiscal and Project Management Officer

Office of the Information Security Officer

  • Kerry Boyer, Information Security Officer
    WH 435
    (310)243-3777
    iso@csudh.edu

Office of Enterprise Applications (EA)

Office of Infrastructure Services

  • Vacant, Senior Director, Infrastructure Services
  • Mahabub Alam, Network Specialist, Campus Backbone Network
    WH 370
    (310)243-2430
    malam@csudh.edu
  • Cristina Arroyo, Telecommunications Analyst, Telephone Services
    LIB D107
    (310)243-2345
    carroyo@csudh.edu
  • Stephanie Carey, Security Administrator
    WH 380
    (310)243-2654
    scarey@csudh.edu
  • Michael Foo, Senior Systems Administrator, Server Operations & Administration
    WH 370
    (310)243-2723
    mfoo@csudh.edu
  • Maria Garcia-Barajas, Coordinator, Telephone Services
    LIB G146
    (310)243-3121
    mgarciabarajas@csudh.edu
  • Glenn Masuda, Network Analyst
    WH-380
    (310)243-2271
    gmasuda@csudh.edu
  • Steven Sanchez, Systems Administrator, Server Operations & Administration
    WH 370
    (310)243-2357
    ssanchez@csudh.edu
  • Robert Smith, TV Broadcast Engineer
    WH A130A
    (310)243-3113
    bsmith@csudh.edu

Office of User and Access Services

Office of Academic Technology

  • Vacant, Director, Academic Technology
    LIB
  • Reza Boroon, Manager, Instructional Media & Design
    LIB 5723
    (310)243-2524
    rboroon@csudh.edu
  • Ben Guerrero, Instructional Multimedia Specialist
    LIB 5723
    (310)243-2778
    bguerrero@csudh.edu
  • Kami Amir Heshmat, I.T. Consultant , Labs & New PC Technology
    LIB G149
    (310)243-2030
    kami@csudh.edu
  • Dylan Lewis, Media Specialist
    LIB G141
    (310)243-3704
    djlewis@csudh.edu

Reprographics (x3371)

General Purpose Computer Lab

LIB-G149
Phones: 310.243.3654 and 310.243.2457

Library

Library Help Desk
(310)243-3227

Instructional Media Distribution (IMD)
LIB C108
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3834
Fax: 310.217.6965

Instructional Media Center (IMC)
LIB G-141A
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3704
Fax: 310.217.6965

Academic Technology
LIB C510
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3704
Fax: 310.217.6965

Telecommunications
LIB G146
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3800
Fax: 310.243.2343