Faculty

Dana Belu
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Office: LCH B-316
Phone: 310-243-3487
Email: dbelu@csudh.edu

Adam Berg
Lecturer, Humanities
Office: LCH A-338
Phone: 310-243-3636
Email: aberg@csudh.edu

Alex Burckin
Lecturer, Humanities & Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: SBS B-232
Phone: 310-243-3583
Email: aburckin@csudh.edu

Patricia Cherin
Lecturer, Humanities External Degree
Office: LCH E-323
Phone: 310-243-1035
Email: pcherin@csudh.edu

Timothy Chin
Associate Professor, English
Office: LCH B-328
Phone: 310-243-3883
Email: tchin@csudh.edu

William R. DeLuca
Professor, Theatre Arts
Office: LCH E-311
Phone: 310-243-2400
Email: bdeluca@csudh.edu

Erika Endrijonas
Lecturer, Humanities
Office: on-line
Phone: 310-243-3636
Email: endrijonas@sbcc.edu

Bryan Feuer
Lecturer, Humanities
Office: LCH B-320
Phone: 310-243-3962
Email: bfeuer@csudh.edu

Lorna Fitzsimmons, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: LCHA321
Phone: 310-243-3036
Email: lfitzsimmons@csudh.edu

Patricia B. Gamon
Lecturer, Art & Humanities
Office: LCH-B103
Phone: 310-243-1053
Email: pgamon@csudh.edu

Thomas Giannotti
Professor, English
Office: LCH A-334
Phone: 310-243-3930
Email: tgiannotti@csudh.edu

Benito Gomez, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor, Modern Languages
Office: LCH A-305
Phone: 310-243-3036
Email: bgomez@csudh.edu

James S. Jeffers
Associate Professor, History
Office: SAC 2 (2126)
Phone: 310-243-3191
Email: jjeffers@csudh.edu

Patricia Larson Kalayjian
Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: SBS B-232B
Phone: 310-243-1040
Email: pkalayjian@csudh.adu

Lynne Loeb
Associate Professor, History
Office: LCH A-347
Phone: 310-243-3489
Email: lluciano@csudh.edu

Emily Magruder
Lecturer, Humanities
Office: LCH A-323
Phone: 310-243-1035
Email: emagruder@csudh.edu

Scott Morris
Lecturer, Music & Humanities
Office: LCH A-349
Phone: 310-243-2049
Email: ssmorris@csudh.edu

Rodney Oakes
Lecturer, Humanities
Office: LCH A-338
Phone: 310-243-3636
Email: roakes@csudh.edu

Sheela Pawar
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Office: LCH A-337
Phone: 310-243-1067
Email: spawar@csudh.edu