Faculty

East Academic Complex
(EAC) 902
(310) 243-3461

 

Phu Phan

Phu Phan, MSW, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator
Associate Professor

(310) 243-3495
pphan@csudh.edu

 

Hannah Nguyen

Hannah Nguyen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(310) 243-2116
hnguyen@csudh.edu

 

Heidi Allison-Rhoades

Heidi Allison-Rhoades

Fieldwork Coordinator/PT Lecturer
(310) 243-3122
harhoades@csudh.edu

Tri Le

Tri Le, MSW

Full-time Lecturer
Fieldwork Coordinator

(310) 243-2174
tle@csudh.edu

Staff

Pamela Curtis

Pamela Curtis

Administrative Support Assistant
(310) 243-3461
pcurtis@csudh.edu

 

PART-TIME LECTURERS

East Academic Complex
(EAC) 807
(310) 243-2719

 

Daniel Brezenoff

Daniel Brezenoff, LCSW

dbrezenoff@csudh.edu

Meka Brown

Meka Brown, MA

mbrown@csudh.edu

Brandy Chappell

Brandy Chappell, MPP, DPPD

bchappell@csudh.edu

Al Garcia

Al Garcia, MSW

agarcia@csudh.edu

Alma Melena

Alma Melena, MA

amelena@csudh.edu

Carlon Manuel

Carlon Manuel, MS

clmanuel@csudh.edu

Carmen McCorvey

Carmen McCorvey, MSW

cmccorvey@csudh.edu

Lisa Sueki

Lisa Sueki, Ph.D.

lsueki@csudh.edu

Jill Wussler

Jill Wussler, LCSW

jwussler@csudh.edu

Sharon Vaughn

Sharon Vaughn, LCSW

svaughn@csudh.edu