Meet the University Housing Services Staff

Eric Rollerson

Director

Eric Rollerson

erollerson@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2282

 Dan Routtenberg

Maintenance Mechanic

Dan Routtenberg

drouttenberg@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2286

lan_lu.jpg

Facilities & Conference Coordinator

Lan Lu

llu@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3033

jonathan-epps.jpg

Maintenance Mechanic Assistant                                                            

Jonathan Epps                                                                                                                    

(310) 243-2286                                                                            

  

susana_montana.jpg

Assistant to the Facilities & Conference Coordinator

Susana Montano

smontano@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3032

 

Donald Redford

Grounds Specialist                                                                                                   

Donald Redford                                                                                  

dredford@csudh.edu                                                                                                   

(310) 243-3083

 Ayesha Marcel

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Ayesha Marcel

amarcel@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

 

 

ernesto-abundis.jpg

Grounds Worker                                                                                                    

Ernesto Abundis 

eabundis@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3083

  

venus-lee.jpg

Complex Coordinator

Venus Lee

vlee@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

 

ernest_williams.jpg                                                                                                                  Administrative Support Assistant                                                                          

Ernest Williams

 efwilliams@csudh.edu 

(310) 243-2228

 geraldine-figueroa.jpg

Administrative Support Assistant  

Geraldine Figueroa

gfigueroa@csudh.edu                                                                                                   

(310) 243-2282

 

 

 

 

 Web Page Committee: Please direct all questions to Ayesha Marcel, amarcel@csudh.edu 
  

Administrative Support Assistant                                                                       Geraldine Figueroa              gfigueroa@csudh.edu                                                                                                    (310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee:
Please direct all questions to Ayesha Marcel, amarcel@csudh.edu