Meet the University Housing Services Staff

No Photo

Director

Vacant

(310) 243-2282

 

Marco Dowel

Associate Director University Housing Services

Marco Dowell

adowell@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3031

Alicia Amerson

Associate Director (Housing Facilities)                  

Alicia Amerson

aamerson@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3083

Lan Lu

Facilities Manager

Lan Lu

llu@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3033

Susana Montano

Conference Coordinator

Susana Montano

smontano@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3032

Payman Khani

IT Coordinator

Payman Khani

pkhani@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2282

Ayesha Marcel

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Ayesha Marcel

amarcel@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

Venus Lee

Complex Coordinator

Venus Lee

vlee@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

Geraldine Figueroa

Assistant to Director

Geraldine Figueroa

gfigueroa@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2282

ernest_williams

Administrative Support Assistant

Ernest Williams

efwilliams@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

Chaun Johnson

Assistant Complex Coordinator

Chaun Johnson

chjohnson@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

Leeza Thomas

Assistant Complex Coordinator

Leeza Thomas

lthomas@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2228

Carlos Garcia

Maintenance Mechanic

Carlos Garcia

cagarcia@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2286

Donald Redford

Grounds Specialist

Donald Redford

dredford@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3083

Ernesto Abundis

Grounds Worker

Ernesto Abundis

eabundis@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3083

Dan Routtenberg

Field Maintenance Mechanic

Dan Routtenberg

drouttenberg@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2286

Jonathan Epps

Facilities Worker

Jonathan Epps

joepps@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2286

Benjamin Cuadros

Lead Custodian

Benjamin Cuadros

bcuadros@csudh.edu

(310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee: Please direct all questions to Payman Khani, pkhani@csudh.edu

Administrative Support Assistant                                                                       Geraldine Figueroa              gfigueroa@csudh.edu                                                                                                    (310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee:
Please direct all questions to Ayesha Marcel, amarcel@csudh.edu