Fall 2017 Graduate Application Instructions

for June 1 – July 14, 2017

 

California State University Dominguez Hills is currently transitioning systems for new applicants.  If you are interested in applying for Fall 2017 admissions in one of the following graduate/post-baccalaureate programs between June 1, 2017 and July 14, 2017, please contact your program coordinator.

   

Name of Program

Contact Person

Phone #

Email

Location

MA English: Literature
and TESL

Timothy Chin

310-243-3322

tchin@csudh.edu

LCH-E315

Master of Business
Administration

Nicole Girdwain

310-243-3646

ngirdwain@csudh.edu

SBS A-321

Master of Public
Administration

Nicole Girdwain

310-243-3646

ngirdwain@csudh.edu

SBS A-321

MA Education: Curriculum and Instruction

Jeanette Perez

310-243-3530

jperez@csudh.edu

COE 1421

Teaching Credential

Jeanette Perez

310-243-3530

jperez@csudh.edu

COE 1421

MA Special Education

Jeanette Perez

310-243-3530

jperez@csudh.edu

COE 1421

MS Computer Science

Mohsen Beheshti

310-243-3398

mbeheshti@csudh.edu

NSM A-133

MS Quality Assurance
(Online)

Shirley Jones

310-243-3352

stisdale@csudh.edu

EE 1300

MA: Humanities
External Degree (Online)

Annemarie Perez

310-243-3221

aperez@csudh.edu

LCH E305

MSN (Nursing)

Vivyan Johnson

310-243-3596

vijohnson@csudh.edu

WH 320

Communication Sciences
& Disorders (Certificate)

Dee Parker

310-243-2424

mparker@csudh.edu

WH 320B

MA: Negotiation,
Conflict Resolution
& Peace Building

Penny Roebuck-White

310-243-2163

plabaun@csudh.edu

LIB 5389