Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2014 - 2015


TERM DIRECTORS - From the CSUDH Administration:

Dr. Willie J. Hagan
CSU Dominguez Hills

Dr. Ellen Junn
Provost/V.P. Academic Affairs
CSU Dominguez Hills

Robert Fenning
Vice President,
Administration and Finance

Dr. William Franklin
Interim Vice President
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs (EMSA)

Administration Director

Carrie E. Stewart
Vice President,
University Advancement

Faculty Directors:

Dr. Rod Hernandez
English Department

Student Director

Chris Fernandez
President of Associated Students

Staff Director

Jeff Poltorak
Associate Vice President,

Community Directors:

Chair of the Board
Mr. George J. Schmeltzer
Retired IT Executive

Vice Chair
Mr. Don Herman

Mr. Clifford Cannon
Retired Fiscal Systems Manager, City of Los Angeles

Mr. Alan Caldwell
Shell Pipeline Company

Ms. Del L. Huff
Retired, Senior Deputy
Supervisor Yvonne Braithwaite Burke

Mr. Gil Ivey
Chief Administrative Officer,
The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Mr. Michael Rouse
Vice President of Philanthropy & Community Affairs
Toyota Motor Sales USA, Inc.

Mr. Dana Ward
Manager, The Boeing Company

Mr. Phillip D'Amato
V.P. Human Resources & Corporate Services, Multiquip

Mr. Roger von Ting
Chief Financial Officer
Watson Land Company

Non-Voting Member of the Board:

Robert Fenning
Interim Executive Director of the
CSUDH Foundation