Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2013 - 2014


TERM DIRECTORS - From the CSUDH Administration:

Dr. Willie J. Hagan
CSU Dominguez Hills

Dr. Ellen Junn
Provost/V.P. Academic Affairs
CSU Dominguez Hills

Robert L. Lovitt
Interim Vice President,
Administration and Finance

Dr. Susan Borrego
Vice President,
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs (EMSA)

Administration Director

Carrie E. Stewart
Vice President,
University Advancement

Faculty Directors:

Dr. Rod Hernandez
English Department

Dr. Karen I. Wilson
Psychology Program

Student Director

Gavin Centeno
Associated Students, Inc.

Staff Director

Jeff Poltrak
Associate Vice President,

Community Directors:

Acting/Vice Chair of the Board
Mr. George J. Schmeltzer
Retired IT Executive

Mr. Clifford Cannon
Retired Fiscal Systems Manager, City of Los Angeles

Mr. Alan Caldwell
Shell Pipeline Company

Ms. Jan Chilimidos
Division of Operations, Ground Combat Systems
Northrop Grumman

Mr. D.R. (Don) Herman
Retired Area Manager, Shell Pipeline Co.

Ms. Pilar M. Hoyos
Vice President of Public Affairs,
Watson Land Company

Ms. Del L. Huff
Retired, Senior Deputy
Supervisor Yvonne Braithwaite Burke

Mr. Gil Ivey
Chief Administrative Officer,
The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Mr. Ken Putnam
Attorney and Private Businessman

Mr. Michael Rouse
Vice President of Philanthropy & Community Affairs
Toyota Motor Sales USA, Inc.

Mr. Dana Ward
Manager, The Boeing Company

Non-Voting Member of the Board:

Robert L. Lovitt
Interim Executive Director of the
CSUDH Foundation