ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF LISTING



Staff MemberEmailPhone
Jonathan Scheffler
Director, Facilities Services
jscheffler@csudh.edu(310) 243-2139
Nathaniel Dotti
Project Production Coordinator
ndotti@csudh.edu(310) 243-3842
Dolores Hendricks
Plant Operations Coordinator
dhendricks@csudh.edu(310) 243-2164
Patrisha King
Work Control Coordinator
pking@csudh.edu(310) 243-3587
Scott Moreno
Facilities Project Supervisor
shmoreno@csudh.edu(310) 243-2358
Jefferey Morrow, Central Plant
Supervising Building Service Engineer
jmorrow@csudh.edu(310) 243-2016
Jon Nissen
Facilities Project Supervisor/Estimator
jnissen@csudh.edu(310) 243-2754
Jose Robledo
Recycling Coordinator
jrobledo@csudh.edu(310) 243-3804
Kenneth Seeton
Manager, Central Plant Operations
kseeton@csudh.edu(310) 243-2206
Richard Tetrick
Associate Director, Facilities Services
rtetrick@csudh.edu(310) 243-3795
Vacant
Manager, Custodial Services
 (310) 243-2303