ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF LISTING


Staff MemberEmailPhone
Jonathan Scheffler
Director, Physical Plant
jscheffler@csudh.edu(310) 243-2139
Patricia Courtois
Plant Operations Staff Assistant
pcourtois@csudh.edu(310) 243-2234
Nora Diza
Plant Operations Office Assistant
ndiza@csudh.edu(310) 243-3804
John Epps
Associate Director, Physical Plant
Manager, Grounds & Landscaping Services
jepps@csudh.edu(310) 243-2142
Dolores Hendricks
Plant Operations Coordinator
dhendricks@csudh.edu(310) 243-2164
Sanjay Mishra
Drafting Technician
smishra@csudh.edu(310) 243-2552
Scott Moreno
Facilities Project Supervisor
shmoreno@csudh.edu(310) 243-2358
Jefferey Morrow, Central Plant
Supervising Building Service Engineer
jmorrow@csudh.edu(310) 243-2016
Jon Nissen
Facilities Project Supervisor/Estimator
jnissen@csudh.edu(310) 243-2754
Nikki Powell
Work Control Coordinator
npowell@csudh.edu(310) 243-3587
Jose Robledo
Recycling Coordinator
jrobledo@csudh.edu(310) 243-3804
Kenneth Seeton
Manager, Central Plant Operations
kseeton@csudh.edu(310) 243-2206
Richard Tetrick
Manager, Building Trades
rtetrick@csudh.edu(310) 243-3795
Richard Venable
Manager, Custodial Services
rvenable@csudh.edu(310) 243-2303