Page background light yellow

Meet Our Staff 

Susan E. Borrego, Ph.D.
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
(310) 243-3784
sborrego@csudh.edu

Sonja G. Daniels, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
Dean of Students
(310) 243-3784
sdaniels@csudh.edu 

Martha Alexander
Administrative Support Coordinator
(310) 243-3784
malexander@csudh.edu 

Joyce Bonds
Assistant to the Vice President
(310) 243-2472
jbonds@csudh.edu 

Margo Glascow
Assistant to the Vice President
(310) 243-2472
mglascow@csudh.edu 

Suzanne Wallace
Division Fiscal Officer
(310) 243-2475
smwallace@csudh.edu