Page background blue

Contact Us

Office of Development Directory

California State University, Dominguez Hills
Office of Development
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 425
Carson, CA 90747

Phone: (310) 243-2182
Fax: (310) 516-3302

Staff

Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Associate Vice President, Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3183, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu
  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Director of Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu
  • Pamela Hillman, Director of Special Projects
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3813, Fax (310) 516-3302
    phillman@csudh.edu
  • Elizabeth Gomez, Coordinator, Development
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2580, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    egomez@csudh.edu

Advancement Services

  • Sandy Butcher, Director of Advancement Services (temporary)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3276, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    sbutcher@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Database Coordinator
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2557, FAX: (310) 516-3302
    arayas@csudh.edu

Annual Giving

  • Gayle Ball-Parker, Director, Alumni and Family Programs
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax (310) 516-3302
    gball@csudh.edu
  • Ajia Richardson, Alumni Programs Assistant
    WH 490
    (310) 243-2423, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    arichardson@csudh.edu