Child Development Part-Time Faculty 

 

Tamar Andrews,EdD

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
taandrews@csudh.edu

 

Melissa Chan,PhD

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
mchan@csudh.edu

 

Jennifer Ferris,PhD

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
jferris@csudh.edu

 

Bonnie Goff,PhD

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
bgoff@csudh.edu

 

Christa Greenfader,PhD 

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
cgreenfader@csudh.edu

 

Izabela Grey,PhD

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
igrey@csudh.edu

 

Felicia Lee,MA 

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
flee@csudh.edu

 

Aida Mahmud,MA

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
amahmud@csudh.edu

 

Jennifer Menjivar-Baumann,PhD

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
jmenjivarbaumann@csudh.edu

 

Nicole Miovsky,MA

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
nmiovsky@csudh.edu

 

 

Feliz Quiñones,MA 

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
fquinones3@csudh.edu

 

 

Christina Toolan,MA 

Lecturer 
WH A320G 
ctoolan@csudh.edu