Faculty

Cornelia Brentano

Cornelia Brentano, PhD

Associate Professor
WH A-310E
(310) 243-2527
cbrentano@csudh.edu

 

Kimberley Radmacher, PhD

Associate Professor
WH A-310C
(310) 243-2165
kradmacher@csudh.edu

Megumi Kuwabara

Megumi Kuwabara, PhD

Assistant Professor
WH A-310C
(310) 243-2018
mkuwabara@csudh.edu

Veronica Allen

Veronica Allen, MA

Full-time Lecturer
Fieldwork Coordinator

WH A-320G
(310) 243-2059
vallen@csudh.edu

Amber Ankowski

Amber Ankowski, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
aankowski@csudh.edu

Kim Hiatt

Kim Hiatt, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
khiatt@csudh.edu

 

Hojin Kim, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
hokim@csudh.edu

Aida Mahmud

Aida Mahmud, MA

Lecturer
WH A-320G
amahmud@csudh.edu

Rika Meyer

Rika Meyer, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
rmeyer@csudh.edu

Joni F. Johnson

Joni F. Johnson, MA

Administrative Support Staff
WH A-320
(310) 243-2029
jfjohnson@csudh.edu

tonie-cropped.jpg

Tonie Mills

Child Development Academic Advisor
Coordinator, Student Services Center
College of Health, Human Services, & Nursing

WH C-300
(310) 243-2120
tomills@csudh.edu