Faculty

Cornelia Brentano

Cornelia Brentano, PhD

Associate Professor
WH A-310E
(310) 243-2527
cbrentano@csudh.edu

Anupama Joshi

Anupama Joshi, PhD

Professor
WH A-330E
(310) 243-1003
ajoshi@csudh.edu

 

Kimberley Radmacher, PhD

Associate Professor
WH A-320C
(310) 243-2165
kradmacher@csudh.edu

Megumi Kuwabara

Megumi Kuwabara, PhD

Assistant Professor
WH A-310C
(310) 243-2018
mkuwabara@csudh.edu

Veronica Allen

Veronica Allen, Ed.D.

Interim Program Coordinator
Directed Field Experience Coordinator

WH A-310B
(310) 243-2059
vallen@csudh.edu

Amber Ankowski

Amber Ankowski, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
aankowski@csudh.edu

Kim Hiatt

Kim Hiatt, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
khiatt@csudh.edu

Aida Mahmud

Aida Mahmud, MA

Lecturer
WH A-320G
amahmud@csudh.edu

Joni F. Johnson

Joni F. Johnson, MA

Administrative Support Staff
WH A-320
(310) 243-2029
jfjohnson@csudh.edu

Lisa Langford

Lisa Denise Langford, MA

Child Development Advisor
WH C-300
(310) 243-2374
llangford@csudh.edu