Faculty

Cornelia Brentano

Cornelia Brentano, PhD

Associate Professor
WH A-310E
(310) 243-2527
cbrentano@csudh.edu

Anupama Joshi

Anupama Joshi, PhD

Professor
WH A-330E
(310) 243-1003
ajoshi@csudh.edu

 

Kimberley Radmacher, PhD

Associate Professor
WH A-320C
(310) 243-2165
kradmacher@csudh.edu

Megumi Kuwabara

Megumi Kuwabara, PhD

Assistant Professor
WH A-310C
(310) 243-2018
mkuwabara@csudh.edu

Veronica Allen

Veronica Allen, Ed.D.

Lecturer
WH A-320G
(310) 243-2059
vallen@csudh.edu

 

Tamar Andrews, EdD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
taandrews@csudh.edu

 

Bonnie Goff, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
bgoff@csudh.edu

 

Christa Greenfader, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
cgreenfader@csudh.edu

 

Izabela Grey, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
igrey@csudh.edu

 

Felicia Lee, MA

Lecturer
WH A-320G
flee@csudh.edu

Aida Mahmud

Aida Mahmud, MA

Lecturer
WH A-320G
amahmud@csudh.edu

 

Jennifer Menjivar-Baumann, PhD

Lecturer
WH A-320G
jmenjivarbaumann@csudh.edu

 

Feliz Quinones, MA

Lecturer
WH A-320G
fquinones3@csudh.edu

 

Angelica Cornejo, MA

Administrative Support Staff
WH A-320
(310) 243-2029
acornejo@csudh.edu

Lisa Langford

Lisa Denise Langford, MA

Child Development Advisor
WH C-300
(310) 243-2374
llangford@csudh.edu