Contact Us!

Registration Office Hours:   M-Th 8am-8pm  |  F 8am-5pm  |  Sat 8am-1:30pm

Administration Office Hours:    M-Th 7:30am-5:30pm  |  F 7:30am-5pm

Registration, Information & Customer Service for Summer Sessions, Spring Intersession, and Extended Education Classes

Email: eeinfo@csudh.edu

Phone: 310-243-3741
      Fax: 310-516-3971

Danielle Reeves
Director, Registration & Student Services
310.243.2190dareeves@csudh.edu
Michelle Bacalso
Registration Associate
310.243.3741mobacalso@csudh.edu
Christina Baltazar
Accounting Technician
310.243.3741cbaltazar@csudh.edu
Deirdre Fisher
Payroll Technician
310.243.3741dsanabria@csudh.edu
Gayle Heifetz
Registration Associate
310.243.3741gheifetz@csudh.edu
Jackie McKenzie
Registrar
310.243.3741jmckenzie@csudh.edu
Shirley Tisdale
Registration Associate
310.243.3741stisdale@csudh.edu

Distance Learning

Email: dhonline@csudh.edu

Phone: 310-243-2288
     Fax: 310-516-4127

Bernie Clinch
Coordinator, Media Production
310.243.2674bclinch@csudh.edu
Mario Congreve
Producer
310.243.2053mcongreve@csudh.edu
Joy Jones
Young Scholar Program
310.243.2288jjones@csudh.edu
Calvin Ko
Associate Producer
310.243.2288cko@csudh.edu
Bob Smith
Television Engineer
310.243.3113rsmith@csudh.edu
Steven Williams
Coordinator, Internet Applications
310.243.3049stevewil@csudh.edu

Programs

Phone: 310.243.2781
    Fax: 310.516.3753

Elena Christova
Director, Special Sessions
310-243-2284echristova@csudh.edu
Arthur Lara
Undergraduate Preadmissions Advisor
Military Advisor

310.243.2870
310.243.3737

alara32@csudh.edu ceemilitary@csudh.edu
Elisabeth Legge
Director, Extension Programs
310.243.3730elegge@csudh.edu
Connie Pimental
Extension Program Associate
310.243.3730cpimentel@csudh.edu
Lamargo Washington
OLLI Coordinator
310.243.3729lwashington@csudh.edu
Raul Guzman
Director, OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.3737rguzman@csudh.edu
Lourdes Vargas
OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.2425osha@csudh.edu
Gabrielle McKeney
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.3782gmckeney@csudh.edu
Diana Ulloa
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.2781dulloa@csudh.edu

Humanities External Degree Program

Email: huxonline@csudh.edu

Phone: 310-243-3190
     Fax: 310.516.4399

Dr. Matthew Luckett
HUX Legacy Program Coordinator
310.243.3191mluckett@csudh.edu
Nicole Ballard
Program Advisor
310.243.3744nballard@csudh.edu
Danica Arunson
Program Assistant
310.243.3743darunson@csudh.edu

Quality Assurance Programs
(MSQA, BSQA, Quality Certificates,
Certification, & Workshops)

Email: msqa@csudh.edu

Phone: 310.243.3880
      Fax: 310.516.4423

Milton Krivokuca
Academic Coordinator
310.243.3352msqa@csudh.edu

International Programs

Email: iec@csudh.edu

    Fax: 310.516.4701

Gary Rhodes
Associate Dean, International Programs
310.243.3975grhodes@csudh.edu
Michael Casner
International Training Programs
310.243.3972mcasner@csudh.edu
Lisa Huang
Admissions Counselor
310.243.3774lhuang@csudh.edu
Rachel Wangui
International Education Center
310.243.3919iec@csudh.edu
Ormond Rucker
VISA & Immigration International Coordinator
310.243.3734orucker@csudh.edu
American Language & Culture Program
Tajauta Ortega
Program Assistant, ALCP
310.243.3840alcp@csudh.edu
Tony Constanzo
Academic Coordinator, ALCP
310.243.3841tcostanzo@csudh.edu

Marketing

Email: eemarketing@csudh.edu

Phone: 310.243.3069
      Fax:
310.516.3428

Keith Otterberg
Director
310.243.3069kotterberg@csudh.edu
Anissa Barton-Thompson
Social Media
310.243.3738abarton@csudh.edu
Webmaster eemarketing@csudh.edu

Dean's Office

Email: cpimentel@csudh.edu

Phone: 310.243.3737
     Fax:
310.516.4423

J. Kim McNutt
Dean
310.243.3737kmcnutt@csudh.edu
Lynda Wilson
Associate Dean
310.243.3737lwilson@csudh.edu 
Teresa Stevens
Facilities Coordinator & Executive Assistant
310.243.2012tstevens@csudh.edu
Ed Cleek
Financial Analyst
310.243.2422ecleek@csudh.edu
Mari Cortez
Receptionist
310.243.3737eeassistant@csudh.edu