College of Extended and International Education

Contact Us!

CEIE buildingRegistration, Information & Customer Service
Programs:
Non-Degrees  | Degrees  | International
Administration:
Marketing | Office of the Dean


Registration Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8am-8pm  |  Friday 8am-5pm  | 
Saturday 8am-1:30pm

Administration Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm


Registration, Information & Customer Service

 Email: eeinfo@csudh.edu
 Website: www4.csudh.edu/ceie/registration

     Phone: 310.243.3741
    Fax: 310.516.3971

Danielle Reeves
Director, Registration & Student Services
310.243.2190dareeves@csudh.edu
Jackie McKenzie
Registrar
310.243.3741jmckenzie@csudh.edu
Christina Baltazar
Accounting Technician
310.243.3741cbaltazar@csudh.edu
Deirdre Fisher
Payroll Technician
310.243.3741dsanabria@csudh.edu
Michelle Ortega-Bacalso
Registration Associate, Military & WIOA Advising
310.243.3609mobacalso@csudh.edu
Scheduling
Gayle Heifetz
Registration Associate
310.243.3741gheifetz@csudh.edu
Gabrielle McKeney
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.3185gmckeney@csudh.edu
Diana Ulloa
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.2781dulloa@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Non-Degree Programs

     Phone: 310.243.2781 |  Fax: 310.516.3753

Special Sessions (Winter, Spring, Summer and Open University)
Elena Christova
Director, Special Sessions
310.243.2284echristova@csudh.edu
Shirley Jones
Specials Sessions Coordinator
310.243.3352stisdale@csudh.edu
Extension Programs
Elisabeth Legge
Director, Extension Programs
310.243.3730elegge@csudh.edu
Connie Pimentel
Extension Programs Associate
310.243.3730cpimentel@csudh.edu
OSHA Training Institute Education Center
Raul Guzman
Director, OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.3737rguzman@csudh.edu
Loyda Alvarado
Program Coordinator
310.243.2294osha@csudh.edu
Katty Rojas
Program Assistant
310.243.2021krojas14@csudh.edu
OSHA Assistants310.243.2425osha@csudh.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
La Margo Washington
Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
310.243.3729lwashington45@csudh.edu
OLLI Program Assistant310.243.3208olli@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Degree Programs

Bachelor of Science in Applied Studies (APS) Program
Jennifer Agatep
Undergraduate Preadmissions Advisor
310.243.2870jagatep@csudh.edu
appliedstudiestv@csudh.edu
Master of Arts in the Humanities Online Program / HUX
Matthew Luckett
HUX Program Coordinator
310.243.3191mluckett@csudh.edu
Office Assistant310.243.3743huxassistant@csudh.edu
Quality Assurance Programs
(MSQA, BSQA, Quality Certificates, Certification, & Workshops)

Gurpreet Singh
Director, MSQA Program
310.243.2083gsingh@csudh.edu
Office Assistant310.243.3880msqa@csudh.edu
Master of Business Administration (MBA) Program
Location: SBS A-325310.243.3646mbaonline@csudh.edu
Dr. Betty Vu
Assistant Dean, CBAPP Graduate and Professional Programs
310.243.3165bvu@csudh.edu
Nicole Girdwain
Admissions Advisor
310.243.3449ngirdwain@csudh.edu
Cathi Ryan
Academic Advisor
310.243.2714cryan@csudh.edu
Juliamin Kawibowo
IT Support
310.243.3513bpasupport@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

International Programs

     Fax: 310.516.4701 |  Website: csudh.edu/global/

Gary Rhodes
Associate Dean, International Programs & Senior International Officer
310.243.3975grhodes@csudh.edu
Ormond Rucker
Visa & Immigration International Coordinator
310.243.3734orucker@csudh.edu
Study Abroad Program
Racheal Wangui
International Education Center/
Study Abroad Program
310.243.3919studyabroad@csudh.edu
International Outreach Services
Emiko Kawashima
International Outreach Specialist
310.243.3774ekawashima@csudh.edu
Sheridan Davis
International Outreach Coordinator
310.243.3145sdavis187@csudh.edu
International Student Services
Darlene Peceimer
International Student Services Specialist
310.243.3907dpeceimer@csudh.edu
Darrian Harris
International Student Services Advisor
310.243.2140dharris@csudh.edu
American Language & Culture Program
Location: SAC 2126310.243.3830alcp@csudh.edu
Fawn Supernaw
Academic Coordinator
310.243.3841fsupernaw1@csudh.edu
Tajauta Ortega
Program Coordinator
310.243.3830alcp@csudh.edu
International Training Programs
Michael Casner
Director, International Training Programs
310.243.3972mcasner@csudh.edu
Passport Hub Center (Passport & Notary Services)
Location: SCC 136A310.243.2570eepassporthub@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Marketing

 Email: eemarketing@csudh.edu

     Phone: 310.243.3069
     Fax: 310.516.3428

Keith Otterberg
Director
310.243.3069kotterberg@csudh.edu
Anissa Barton-Thompson
Social Media Specialist,
Web Developer
310.243.2691abarton@csudh.edu
Webmaster eemarketing@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Dean's Office

 Email: eeassistant@csudh.edu

     Phone: 310.243.3737
     Fax: 310.516.4423

J. Kim McNutt
Dean
310.243.3737kmcnutt@csudh.edu
Lynda Wilson
Associate Dean
310.243.3737lwilson@csudh.edu 
Teresa Stevens
Facilities Coordinator
310.243.2012tstevens@csudh.edu
Ed Cleek
Budget Director
310.243.2422ecleek@csudh.edu
Mari Cortez
Receptionist
310.243.3737eeassistant@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top