Contact Us!

Registration Office Hours:   M-Th 8am-8pm  |  F 8am-5pm  |  Sat 8am-1:30pm

Administration Office Hours:    M-F 8am-5pm

Registration, Information & Customer Service for Summer Sessions, Spring Intersession, and Extended Education Classes

Email: eeinfo@csudh.edu
Website: http://www4.csudh.edu/ceie/registration

Phone: 310.243.3741
Fax: 310.516.3971

Danielle Reeves
Director, Registration & Student Services
310.243.2190dareeves@csudh.edu
Christina Baltazar
Accounting Technician
310.243.3741cbaltazar@csudh.edu
Deirdre Fisher
Payroll Technician
310.243.3741dsanabria@csudh.edu
Gayle Heifetz
Registration Associate
310.243.3741gheifetz@csudh.edu
Jackie McKenzie
Registrar
310.243.3741jmckenzie@csudh.edu

Distance Learning

Email: dhonline@csudh.edu
Website: http://www4.csudh.edu/ceie-odl

Phone: 310.243.2288
Fax: 310.516.4127

Bernie Clinch
Coordinator, Media Production
310.243.2674bclinch@csudh.edu
Mario Congreve
Producer
310.243.2053mcongreve@csudh.edu
Joy Jones
Young Scholars Program
310.243.2288jjones@csudh.edu
Calvin Ko
Associate Producer
310.243.2288cko@csudh.edu
Bob Smith
Television Engineer
310.243.3113rsmith@csudh.edu
Steven Williams
Coordinator, Internet Applications
310.243.3049stevewil@csudh.edu

Programs

Phone: 310.243.2781
Fax: 310.516.3753

Elena Christova
Director, Special Sessions
310.243.2284echristova@csudh.edu
Shirley Jones
Specials Sessions Program Assistant
310.243.3352stisdale@csudh.edu
Elisabeth Legge
Director, Extension Programs
310.243.3730elegge@csudh.edu
Connie Pimental
Extension Program Associate
310.243.3730cpimentel@csudh.edu
Michelle Ortega-Bacalso
Registration Associate, Military & WIOA Advising
310.243.3741mobacalso@csudh.edu
Gabrielle McKeney
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.3782gmckeney@csudh.edu
Diana Ulloa
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.2781dulloa@csudh.edu
Applied Studies
Undergraduate Preadmissions Advisor
310.243.2870appliedstudiestv@csudh.edu

OSHA Training Institute Education Center
Raul Guzman
Director, OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.3737rguzman@csudh.edu
Lourdes Vargas
OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.2425lovargas@csudh.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
La Margo Washington
Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
310.243.3729lwashington45@csudh.edu

Humanities External Degree Program

Email: huxonline@csudh.edu
Website: http://www4.csudh.edu/hux

Phone: 310-243-3190
Fax: 310.516.4399

Dr. Matthew Luckett
HUX Legacy Program Coordinator
310.243.3191mluckett@csudh.edu
Nicole Ballard
Program Advisor
310.243.3744nballard@csudh.edu

Quality Assurance Programs
(MSQA, BSQA, Quality Certificates, Certification, & Workshops)

Email: msqa@csudh.edu
Website: http://www.csudh.edu/msqa

Phone: 310.243.3880
Fax: 310.516.4423

Academic Program Coordinator310.243.3352msqa@csudh.edu

International Programs

Email: iec@csudh.edu
Website: http://www4.csudh.edu/ceie-intl


Fax: 310.516.4701

Gary Rhodes
Associate Dean, International Programs
310.243.3975grhodes@csudh.edu
Michael Casner
International Training Programs
310.243.3972mcasner@csudh.edu
Racheal Wangui
International Education Center
310.243.3919iec@csudh.edu
Ormond Rucker
VISA & Immigration International Coordinator
310.243.3734orucker@csudh.edu
International Outreach Services
Emiko Kawashima
International Outreach Specialist
310.243.3737ekawashima@csudh.edu
Sheridan Davis
International Outreach Coordinator
310.243.3737sdavis@csudh.edu
International Student Services
Darlene Peceimer
International Student Services Specialist
310.243.2012dpeceimer@csudh.edu
Jessie Shin
International Student Services Specialist
310.243.2012jshin@csudh.edu
American Language & Culture Program
Location: SAC -1143310.243.3830alcp@csudh.edu
Tajauta Ortega
Program Assistant, ALCP
310.243.3840alcp@csudh.edu
Tony Constanzo
Academic Coordinator, ALCP
310.243.3841tcostanzo@csudh.edu
Passport Hub Center
Location: EE-1201310.243.2570eepassporthub@csudh.edu

Marketing

Email: eemarketing@csudh.edu

Phone: 310.243.3069
Fax:
310.516.3428

Keith Otterberg
Director
310.243.3069kotterberg@csudh.edu
Anissa Barton-Thompson
Social Media
310.243.2691abarton@csudh.edu
Webmaster eemarketing@csudh.edu

Dean's Office

Email: eeassistant@csudh.edu

Phone: 310.243.3737
Fax:
310.516.4423

J. Kim McNutt
Dean
310.243.3737kmcnutt@csudh.edu
Lynda Wilson
Associate Dean
310.243.3737lwilson@csudh.edu 
Teresa Stevens
Facilities Coordinator
310.243.2012tstevens@csudh.edu
Ed Cleek
Budget Director
310.243.2422ecleek@csudh.edu
Mari Cortez
Receptionist
310.243.3737eeassistant@csudh.edu