Contact Us!

Registration Office Hours: M-Th 8am-8pm; F 8am-5pm; Sat 8am-1:30pm

Registration, Information & Customer Service For Summer Sessions, Spring Intersession, and Extended Education Classes

                 Phone:          310.243.3741
                 Fax:              310.516.3971

Vacant
Director of Operations
310.243.2190 
Michelle Bacalso
Registration Associate
310.243.3741mobacalso@csudh.edu
Christina Baltazar
Accounting Technician
310.243.3741cbaltazar@csudh.edu
Deirdre Fisher
Payroll Technician
310.243.3741dsanabria@csudh.edu
Gayle Heifetz
Registration Associate
310.243.3741gheifetz@csudh.edu
Jackie McKenzie
Registrar
310.243.3741jmckenzie@csudh.edu
Shirley Tisdale
Registration Associate
310.243.3741stisdale@csudh.edu

Distance Learning

                 Phone:         310.243.2288
                 Fax:              310.516.4127

Vacant
Director
310.243.2272 
Van Bridgeman
Assistant Director
310.243.2675vbridgeman@csudh.edu
Joy Jones
Young Scholar Program
310.243.2288jjones@csudh.edu
Bernie Clinch
Coordinator, Media Production
310.243.2674bclinch@csudh.edu
Mario Congreve
Producer
310.243.2053mcongreve@csudh.edu
Steven Williams
Coordinator, Internet Applications
310.243.3049stevewil@csudh.edu
Bob Smith
Television Engineer
310.243.3113rsmith@csudh.edu
Garry Jacobs
Production Support
310.243.3066gjacobs@csudh.edu

Programs

                 Phone:         310.243.2781
                 Fax:             310.516.3753

Elena Christova
Special Sessions
310-243-2284 echristova@csudh.edu
Khadija Cooper
Undergraduate Preadmissions Advisor
310.243.2870     appliedstudiestv@csudh.edu
Military Preadmissions Advisor310.243.2189ceemilitary@csudh.edu
Jim Bouchard
Program Development Specialist
310.243.3729jbouchard@csudh.edu
Charles Hunt
Program Development Specialist
310.243.2336chunt@csudh.edu
Babette Wald
Director, Extension Programs
310.243.3730bwald@csudh.edu
Raul Guzman
Director, OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.3737rguzman@csudh.edu
Elisabeth Legge
OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.2425oshal@csudh.edu
Michael Casner
Director, International Training and Development
310.243.3972mcasner@csudh.edu
Gabrielle McKeney
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.3782gmckeney@csudh.edu
Diana Ulloa
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.2781dulloa@csudh.edu

Humanities External Degree Program

                 Phone:         310.243.3190
                 Fax:             310.516.4399

Emily Magruder
Director
310.243.3191 emagruder@csudh.edu
Danica Arunson
Program Assistant
310.243.3743darunson@csudh.edu
Nicole Ballard
Program Assistant
310.243.3744nballard@csudh.edu
Gayle Heifetz
Program Assistant
310.243.3143gheifetz@csudh.edu

Quality Assurance Programs (MSQA, BSQA, Quality Certificates, Certification, & Workshops)

                 Phone:         310.243.3880
                 Fax:             310.516.4423

Milton Krivokuca
Director
310.243.3880 msga@csudh.edu
Roger Hamrick
Program Assistant
310.243.3880rhamrick@csudh.edu

American Language and Culture Program

                 Phone:         310.243.3830
                 Fax:             310.516.4418

Ed Milecki
Director
310.243.2453 emilecki@csudh.edu
Tony Costanzo
Academic Coordinator
310.243.3841tconstanzo@csudh.edu
Tajauta Ortega
Program Assistant
310.243.3840alcp@csudh.edu

International Programs

                 Phone:         310.243.3919
                 Fax:             310.516.4701

Michael Casner
International Training Programs
310.243.3972 mcasner@csudh.edu
Rachel Wangui
International Education Center
310.243.3919iec@csudh.edu

Marketing

                 Phone:         310.243.3069
                 Fax:             310.516.3428

Keith Otterberg
Director
310.243.3069 kotterberg@csudh.edu
Webmaster eemarketing@csudh.edu

Dean's Office

                 Phone:         310.243.3737
                 Fax:              310.516.4423

J. Kim McNutt
Dean
310.243.3737kimncnutt@csudh.edu
Joanne Zitelli
Associate Dean
310.243.3737jzitelli@csudh.edu
Teresa Stevens
Executive Assistant & Facilities Coordinator
310.243.2012tstevens@csudh.edu
Brenda Blow
Financial Manager
310.243.2422bblow@csudh.edu
Diane Davila
Dean's Office Assistant
310.243.3737ddavila@csudh.edu
Connie Pimental
Receptionist
310.243.3737cpimental@csudh.edu