Faculty

Elena Kulikov, Ph.D.

Elena Kulikov, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Associate Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS D-314
Phone: (310) 243-2615
Fax: (310) 601-4593
Email: ekulikov@csudh.edu

 Hugo Asencio, Ph.D.

 

Hugo Asencio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS A-307
Phone: (310) 243-2724
Fax: (310) 601-4593
Email: hasencio@csudh.edu
Personal Website: www.hugodasencio.com

 sberkowitz

 

Shari R. Berkowitz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS D-311
Phone: (310) 243-3071
Email: sberkowitz@csudh.edu

Theodore Byrne, J.D.

 

Theodore Byrne, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS D-316
Phone: (310) 243-2692
Fax: (310) 601-4593
Email: tbyrne@csudh.edu

C. "Gus" Martin, J.D., Ph.D.

C. Augustus ("Gus") Martin, J.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS A-303
Phone: (310) 243-3771
Fax: (310) 217-6947
Email: gmartin@csudh.edu
Personal Website: http://www2.csudh.edu/gmartin/

Marie E. Palladini, J.D.

Marie E. Palladini, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration
Director, Public Policy Institute
 
Office: SBS A-301
Phone: (310) 243-2677
Fax:  (310) 217-6942
Email: mpalladini@csudh.edu

 Fynnwin Prager, Ph.D.

Fynnwin Prager, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS B-309
Phone: TBD
Email: fprager@csudh.edu
Personal Website: www.fynnprager.com

 Jennifer Sumner, Ph.D.

 

Jennifer Sumner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS D-308
Phone: (310) 243-1020
Email: jsumner@csudh.edu

 Rui Sun, Ph.D.

 

Rui Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS D-314
Phone: (310) 243-3331
Email: rsun@csudh.edu

 

[Download MS Word Viewer here]