Department of Public Administration

Faculty

Elena Kulikov

Elena Kulikov, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Associate Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS D-312
Phone: (310) 243-2615
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: ekulikov@csudh.edu

Hugo Asencio, Ph.D.

Hugo Asencio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS A-307
Phone: (310) 243-2724
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: hasencio@csudh.edu

 sberkowitz

Shari R. Berkowitz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS D-311
Phone: (310) 243-3071
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: sberkowitz@csudh.edu

Theodore Byrne, J.D.

Theodore Byrne, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS D-316
Phone: (310) 243-2692
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: tbyrne@csudh.edu

C. "Gus" Martin, J.D., Ph.D.

C. Augustus ("Gus") Martin, J.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS A-303
Phone: (310) 243-3771
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: gmartin@csudh.edu

Marie E. Palladini, J.D.

Marie E. Palladini, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration
Director, Public Policy Institute
 
Office: SBS A-301
Phone: (310) 243-2677
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: mpalladini@csudh.edu

 Fynnwin Prager, Ph.D.

Fynnwin Prager, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS B-309
Phone: (310) 243-3661
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: fprager@csudh.edu

Jennifer Sumner, Ph.D.

Jennifer Sumner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Office: SBS D-308
Phone: (310) 243-1020
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: jsumner@csudh.edu

Rui Sun, Ph.D.

 

Rui Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

Office: SBS D-314
Phone: (310) 243-3331
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: rsun@csudh.edu

 


[Download MS Word Viewer here]