Faculty

Tom Norman 

Prof. Thomas James Norman

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Management
Office: D-322 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2146
Email: tnorman@csudh.edu

  

Prof. Bing Xu

 David Hoopes

Prof. David Hoopes

Professor of Management

Office: D-318 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2837
Email: dhoopes@csudh.edu
Office hours: T/TH 10:30-11:30

  

Prof. Jim Katzenstein

  

Prof. Juan Holguin

Assistant Professor of Marketing

 

Prof. Kirti Sawhney Celly

Professor of Marketing
College of Business Administration & Public Policy
California State University, Dominguez Hills
SBS C325, 1000 East Victoria Street, Carson, CA 90747
Phone (310) 243-3503
Fax (310) 217-6964
Email: kcelly@csudh.edu

 mstjames.jpg

Prof. Melissa St. James

Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: C 323 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2179
Email: mstjames@csudh.edu
Office hours: T /TH 12:00-1:00 & BY APPT.

 mzhao.jpg

Prof. Meng Zhao

Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: C-319 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2796
Email: mzhao@csudh.edu
Office hours: M/W 12:00-1:00

 Natasa Christodoulidou

Prof. Natasa Christodoulidou

Sports Entertainment Hospitality Institute Director
Office: C-322 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3502
Email: nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu
Office hours: BY APPT.

 Xia Zhao

Prof. Xia Zhao

Associate Professor of Management

Office: A-311 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2566
Email: xzhao@csudh.edu
Office hours: BY APPT. ONLY

 

Prof. You Jin Kim

Assistant Professor of Management

Office:  SBS
Phone: 310-243
Email: ykim@csudh.edu
Office hours: BY APPT. ONL