Faculty

Tom Norman 

Prof. Thomas James Norman

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS D-322
Phone: 310-243-2146
Email: tnorman@csudh.edu

 Bing Xu 

Prof. Bing Xu

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS D-304
Phone: 310-243-1039
Email: bxu@csudh.edu

 David Hoopes

Prof. David Hoopes

Professor of Management

Office: SBS D-318
Phone: 310-243-2837
Email: dhoopes@csudh.edu

 Jim Katzenstein 

Prof. Jim Katzenstein

Lecturer of Management

Office: SBS C-326
Phone: (310) 243-3450
Email: jkatzenstein@csudh.edu

 Kirti Celly

Prof. Kirti Sawhney Celly

Professor of Marketing


Office: SBS C-325
Phone (310) 243-3503
Email: kcelly@csudh.edu

 mstjames.jpg

Prof. Melissa St. James

Associate Professor of Marketing


Office: SBS C 323
Phone: 310-243-2179
Email: mstjames@csudh.edu

 mzhao.jpg

Prof. Meng Zhao

Associate Professor of Marketing


Office: SBS C-319
Phone: 310-243-2796
Email: mzhao@csudh.edu

 Natasa Christodoulidou

Prof. Natasa Christodoulidou

Hospitality Technology Research Institute Director


Office: SBS C-322
Phone: 310-243-3502
Email: nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu

 Xia Zhao

Prof. Xia Zhao

Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS A-311
Phone: 310-243-2566
Email: xzhao@csudh.edu

 Orie Berezan

Prof. Orie Berezan

Assistant Professor of Management

Office:  SBS C-303
Phone: 310-243-3551
Email: oberezan@csudh.edu

William David Brice

Prof. William David Brice

Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS C-324
Phone: 310-243-3330
Email: wbrice@csudh.edu



Part Time Lecturers

GPolk

Gary Polk, Sr., M.S.

Email: gpolk@csudh.edu