Department of Information Systems & Operations Management

Faculty

Myron Sheu

Prof. Myron Sheu

Department Chair

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS D-320
Phone: (310) 243-3034
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: msheu@csudh.edu

Celene Navarrete

Prof. Celene Navarrete

Full-Time Lecturer

Office: SBS D-310
Phone: (310) 243-2382
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: cnavarrete@csudh.edu

Chi Wen Chen

Prof. Chi-Wen Chen

Assistant Professor

Office: SBS B-313
Phone: (310) 243-3217
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: chchen@csudh.edu

Edward Chu

Prof. Edward Chu

Professor

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS C-320
Phone: (310) 243-3529
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: echu@csudh.edu

Elvira Teller

Prof. Elvira Teller

Full-Time Lecturer

Office: SBS C-318
Phone: (310) 243-2667
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: eteller@csudh.edu

Fahimeh Rezayat

Prof. Fahimeh Rezayat

Professor

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS C-316
Phone: (310) 243-3484
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: frezayat@csudh.edu

Hamid Pourmohammadi

Prof. Hamid Pourmohammadi

Professor

Office: SBS C-310
Phone: (310) 243-2717
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: hamid@csudh.edu

Jian-yu (Fisher) Ke

Prof. Jian-yu (Fisher) Ke

Assistant Professor

Office: SBS B-311
Phone: (310) 243-2835
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: jke@csudh.edu

Jim Barbour

Prof. Jim Barbour

Full-Time Lecturer

Office: SBS D-324
Phone: (310) 243-2177
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: jlbarbour@csudh.edu

Mohammad S. Eyadat

Prof. Mohammad S. Eyadat

Assistant Professor

Office: SBS C-312
Phone: (310) 243-2132
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: meyadat@csudh.edu

nancy deng

Prof. Nancy Deng

Associate Professor

Office: SBS B-318
Phone: (310) 243-3014
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: ndeng@csudh.edu

Wang-chan Wong

Prof. Wang-chan Wong

Professor

Office: SBS B-316
Phone: (310) 243-1041
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: wcwong@csudh.edu

[Get MS Word Viewer]