Faculty

[Download MS Word Viewer here]

Myron Sheu Prof. Myron Sheu
Department Chair
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: D-320 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3034
Email: msheu@csudh.edu
Office hours: BY APPT.
Mohammad S. Eyadat  Prof. Mohammad S. Eyadat
Assistant Professor
Office: 806 EAC
Phone: 310-243-2132
Email: meyadat@csudh.edu
Office hours: M/W 10:00-11:00
Dorothy Mao Fisher  Prof. Dorothy Mao Fisher
Professor
Office: C-317 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3574
Email: dfisher@csudh.edu
Office hours: M/W 10:00-11:00AM

 
Prof. Wang-chan Wong
Professor
Office: B-316 SBS
Phone: 310-243-1041
Email: wcwong@csudh.edu
Office hours: T/TH 4:00-5:30PM or by Appt.
Fahimeh Rezayat Prof. Fahimeh Rezayat
Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-316 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3484
Email: frezayat@csudh.edu
Office hours: M/W 2:30-3:30, 4:30-5:30
 Prof. Edward Chu
Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-320 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3529
Email: echu@csudh.edu
Office hours: T/TH 4:00-5:30PM
Hamid Pourmohammadi Prof. Hamid Pourmohammadi
Professor
Office: C-310 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2717
Email: hamid@csudh.edu
Office hours: W 3:30-5:30PM
 Prof. Jim Barbour
 Prof. Elvira Teller
 Prof. Celene Navarrete