Faculty

[Download MS Word Viewer here]

Myron Sheu Prof. Myron Sheu
Department Chair
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: D-320 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3034
Email: msheu@csudh.edu
Mohammad S. Eyadat  Prof. Mohammad S. Eyadat
Assistant Professor
Office: 806 EAC
Phone: 310-243-2132
Email: meyadat@csudh.edu

Dorothy Mao Fisher Prof. Dorothy Mao Fisher
Professor
Office: C-317 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3574
Email: dfisher@csudh.edu

wcwongProf. Wang-chan Wong
Professor
Office: B-316 SBS
Phone: 310-243-1041
Email: wcwong@csudh.edu

Fahimeh Rezayat Prof. Fahimeh Rezayat
Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-316 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3484
Email: frezayat@csudh.edu

 Prof. Edward Chu
Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-320 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3529
Email: echu@csudh.edu

Hamid Pourmohammadi Prof. Hamid Pourmohammadi 
Professor
Office: C-310 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2717
Email: hamid@csudh.edu
 jbarbour

Prof. Jim Barbour

Office: D-324 SBS
Phone: (310) 243-2177
Email: jlbarbour@csudh.edu

Elvira Teller

Prof. Elvira Teller

Office: C-318 SBS
Phone: (310) 243-2667
Email: eteller@csudh.edu

 cnavarrete

Prof. Celene Navarrete

Office: D-310 SBS
Phone: (310) 243-2382
Email: cnavarrete@csudh.edu

 Nancy Deng

Prof. Nancy Deng
Associate Professor

Office: B-318 SBS
Phone: (310) 243-3014
Email: ndeng@csudh.edu