Faculty

Myron Sheu

Prof. Myron Sheu
Department Chair

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: D-320 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3034
Email: msheu@csudh.edu

Celene Navarrete

Prof. Celene Navarrete
Full-Time Lecturer

Office: D-310 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2382
Email: cnavarrete@csudh.edu

Chi Wen Chen

Prof. Chi-Wen Chen
Assistant Professor

Office: SBS B-313
Phone: 310-243-3217
Email: chchen@csudh.edu

Edward Chu

Prof. Edward Chu
Professor

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-320 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3529
Email: echu@csudh.edu

Elvira Teller

Prof. Elvira Teller
Full-Time Lecturer

Office: C-318 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2667
Email: eteller@csudh.edu

Fahimeh Rezayat

Prof. Fahimeh Rezayat
Professor

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-316 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3484
Email: frezayat@csudh.edu

Hamid Pourmohammadi

Prof. Hamid Pourmohammadi 
Professor

Office: C-310 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2717
Email: hamid@csudh.edu

Jian-yu (Fisher) Ke

Prof. Jian-yu (Fisher) Ke
Assistant Professor

Office: SBS B-311
Phone: 310-243-2835
Email: jke@csudh.edu

jbarbour

Prof. Jim Barbour
Full-Time Lecturer

Office: D-324 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2177
Email: jlbarbour@csudh.edu

Mohammad S. Eyadat

Prof. Mohammad S. Eyadat
Assistant Professor

Office: SBS C-312
Phone: 310-243-2132
Email: meyadat@csudh.edu

Nancy Deng

Prof. Nancy Deng
Associate Professor

Office: B-318 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3014
Email: ndeng@csudh.edu

wcwong

Prof. Wang-chan Wong
Professor


Office: B-316 SBS
Phone: 310-243-1041
Email: wcwong@csudh.edu

[Download MS Word Viewer here]