Faculty

[Download MS Word Viewer here]

Prof. Burhan Yavas

Dr. Burhan F. Yavas

Department Chair
Professor of Finance, International Business, and Economics
Download Vita [Word Doc.]

Office: C-312 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3501
Email: byavas@csudh.edu

Prakash Dheeriya

Prof. Prakash Dheeriya

Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]

Office: C-308 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3350
Email: pdheeriya@csudh.edu

Prof. R. Freed

Prof. Rod Freed

Professor
Office: C-338 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3497
Email: rfreed@csudh.edu

Prof. Liu

Prof. Li-Lin Liu (Sunny)

Assistant Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc]
Office: SBS C-304 
Phone: 310-243-3577
Email: lliu@csudh.edu

Prof. Richard Malamud

Prof. Richard Bennett Malamud

Professor
B.A., J.D., LL.M. (Tax), CPA
Download Vita [PDF]
Office: SBS C-311
Phone: 310-243-2239
Email: rmalamud@csudh.edu

Prof. Manahan

Prof. Michael Manahan

Lecturer
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: EAC704
Phone: 310-243-3444
Email: mmanahan@csudh.edu 

JMartinez

Prof. Jose Martinez

Assistant Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS D328

Prof. R. Mazhin

Prof. Reza Mazhin

Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: C-302 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3576
Email: rmazhin@csudh.edu

Prof. Rosario

Prof. Gloria Del Rosario

Lecturer
Download Vita [Word Doc]

Prof. Tayyeb Shabbir

Prof. Tayyeb Shabbir  

Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc]
Office: C-314 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3578
Email: tshabbir@csudh.edu

Prof. J. Tan

Prof. John Tan

Assistant Professor
Download Vita [PDF]
Office: A-303 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2301
Email: jtan@csudh.edu 

Prof. C. Thomas

Prof. Charles E. Thomas

Assistant Professor
Download Vita [PDF]
Office: C-334 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2104
Email: cthomas@csudh.edu

Ricardo Ulivi

Prof. Ricardo Ulivi

Professor
Download Vita [Word Doc]
Office: C-315 SBS
Phone: 310-243-3560
Email: rulivi@csudh.edu

Xie Xin Mei

Prof. Xinmei (Lucy) Xie

Assistant Professor
Download Vita [PDF]
Office: C-313 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2131
Email: xxie@csudh.edu 

Binngsheng Yi

Prof. Bingsheng Yi

Associate Professor
Download Vita [PDF]
Office: C-327 SBS
Phone: 310-243-2621
Email: byi@csudh.edu


Part Time Lecturers 

AArekelian

Prof. Arek Z. Arakelian, CPA, MBA

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
aarekelian@csudh.edu

MCaliman

Prof. Meredith Caliman

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
mcaliman@csudh.edu

Alice Shiotsugu

Prof. Alice Shiotsugu, CPA, DBA

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
ashiotsugu@csudh.edu

Prof. E. Walker

Prof. Erwin Walker

Download Vita [PDF]
Email: ewalker@csudh.edu



Retired Annuitants

              

Prof. Melvin Auerbach