Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

Faculty

Prof. Tayyeb Shabbir

Prof. Tayyeb Shabbir

Department Chair
Professor

Office: SBS C-314
Phone: (310) 243-3578
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: tshabbir@csudh.edu

AArekelian

Prof. Arek Arakelian

Full-Time Lecturer

Office: SBS C-317
Phone: (310) 243-3574
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: aarakelian@csudh.edu

Prakash Dheeriya

Prof. Prakash Dheeriya

Professor

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS C-308
Phone: (310) 243-3350
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: pdheeriya@csudh.edu

 

Prof. Sherine El Hag

Full-Time Lecturer

Office: SBS B-308
Phone: (310) 243-3497
Fax: (310) 516-3664

Prof. Liu

Prof. Li-Lin Liu (Sunny)

Associate Professor

Office: SBS C-304 
Phone: (310) 243-3577
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: lliu@csudh.edu

Prof. Richard Malamud

Prof. Richard Bennett Malamud

Professor
B.A., J.D., LL.M. (Tax), CPA

Office: SBS C-311
Phone: (310) 243-2239
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: rmalamud@csudh.edu

 

Prof. Rama Malladi

Associate Professor

Office: SBS C315
Phone: (310) 243-3560
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: rmalladi@csudh.edu

Prof. Manahan

Prof. Michael Manahan

Full-TimeLecturer

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS A-309
Phone: (310) 243-2701
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: mmanahan@csudh.edu

JMartinez

Prof. Jose Martinez

Assistant Professor

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Office: SBS D-328
Phone: (310) 243-3570
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: jnmartinez@csudh.edu

 

Prof. Rosario

Prof. Gloria Del Rosario

Full-Time Lecturer

Office: SBS C-313
Phone: (310) 243-2131
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: gdelrosario@csudh.edu

 Hakjoon Song

Prof. Hakjoon Song

Associate Professor

Office: SBS D-324
Phone: (310) 243-2177
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: hsong@csudh.edu

Prof. C. Thomas

Prof. Charles E. Thomas

Assistant Professor

Download Vita [PDF]
Office: SBS C-334
Phone: (310) 243-2104
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: cthomas@csudh.edu

Prof. Burhan Yavas

Prof. Burhan F. Yavas

Professor

Download Vita
Office: SBS C-312
Phone: (310) 243-3501
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: byavas@csudh.edu

Binngsheng Yi

Prof. Bingsheng Yi

Associate Professor

Download Vita [PDF]
Office: SBS C-327
Phone: (310) 243-2621
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: byi@csudh.edu

 shengyi

Prof. Sheng Yi

Assisant Professor

Office: SBS A-310
Phone: (310) 243-2014
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: syi@csudh.edu


Part Time Lecturers 

MCaliman

Prof. Meredith Caliman

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Email: mcaliman@csudh.edu

Alice Shiotsugu

Prof. Alice Shiotsugu, CPA, DBA

Download Vita [Word Doc.]
Email: ashiotsugu@csudh.edu

Prof. E. Walker

Prof. Erwin Walker

Download Vita [PDF]
Email: ewalker@csudh.edu

[Download MS Word Viewer]

[Get Adobe Acrobat Reader]