Contact Us

The College of Business Administration and Public Policy would be pleased to hear from you. View the CBAPP Directory below to locate contact information for full-time staff, faculty and administrators. To locate part-time faculty or other CSUDH employees, please view the main CSUDH campus directory. Please note that some part-time faculty may not be listed. If you need further assistance, please call or visit the CBAPP Office of the Dean or CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement Center.

Office of the Dean
College of Business Administration and Public Policy
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, SBS D321
Carson, CA 90747-0005
(310) 243-3548
   

STAFF DIRECTORY

CBAPP Dean's Office

NAMETITLE(310) 243-SBS BuildingEMAIL
Joseph WenDean2124A308jwen@csudh.edu
G. Keong LeongAssociate Dean2178D321Agkleong@csudh.edu
Kavoos BlourtchiAcademic Resource Manager3439B306Akblourtchi@csudh.edu
Athena SimpsonAssistant to the Deans2124A308atsimpson@csudh.edu
Malaika HorneCollege Scheduler2395A313mhorne@csudh.edu
Lee BroussardStudent & Faculty Support2097D321lbroussard@csudh.edu
Betty RamirezFaculty Support3551D321bramirez@csudh.edu
Katrina RhodesMarketing & Special Projects2638B306krhodes@csudh.edu
     

CBAPP Undergraduate Advisors

Albert CarpenterBusiness Advisor3561A319acarpenter@csudh.edu
Daryl EvansBusiness Advisor3561SAC2155devans@csudh.edu
Ineki FikeAPS, CJA, PUB Advisor3561A319ifike@csudh.edu
George AbrahamAPS, CJA, PUB Advisor3561A319gabraham@csudh.edu
Jeanna TrammellInternship Coordinator2157B310jtrammell@csudh.edu
     

CBAPP Graduate & Professional Programs

Betty VuAssistant Dean3165A326bvu@csudh.edu
Nicole GirdwainOutreach & Admissions Counselor3449, 3646A323ngirdwain@csudh.edu
Cathi RyanMBA Program Coordinator2714A325cryan@csudh.edu
April UhligMBA Program Coordinator3465A321auhlig@csudh.edu
Juliamin KawibowoMBA & MPA IT Online Specialist3513A327jkawibowo@csudh.edu
MBA & MPA Admissions 3449, 3646 mbaonline@csudh.edu
mpaonline.csudh.edu 

   

FACULTY DIRECTORY

CBAPP Full-Time Faculty

NAMEEMAIL(310) 243-SBS BuildingDEPT.
Abdourazakou, Yannyabdourazakou@csudh.edu2453C328MGT/MKT
Asencio, Hugohasencio@csudh.edu2724A307PUB ADMIN
Barbour, Jimjlbarbour@csudh.edu2177D324 ISOM
Berezan, Orieoberezan@csudh.edu3472C303MGT/MKT
Berkowitz, Sharisberkowitz@csudh.edu3071D311PUB ADMIN
Brice, Wm. Davidwbrice@csudh.edu3330C324MGT/MKT
Byrne, Theodoretbyrne@csudh.edu2692D314PUB ADMIN
Celly, Kirtikcelly@csudh.edu3503C325MGT/MKT
Chen, Chi-Wenchchen@csudh.edu3217B313ISOM
Christodoulidou, Natasanchristdoulidou@csudh.edu3502C322MGT/MKT
Chu, Edwardechu@csudh.edu3529C320ISOM
Deng, Nancyndeng@csudh.edu3014B318ISOM
Dheeriya, Prakashpdheeriya@csudh.edu3350C308FIN/ACC
Eyadat, Mohammadmeyadat@csudh.edu2132C312ISOM
Freed, Rodrfreed@csudh.edu3497C338FIN/ACC
H. Del Rosario, Gloriagdelrosario@csudh.edu2131C313FIN/ACC
Hoopes, Daviddhoopes@csudh.edu2837D318MGT/MKT
Katzenstein, Jamesjkatzenstein@csudh.edu3450C326MGT/MKT
Ke, Jian-yujke@csudh.edu2835B311ISOM
Kulikov, Elenaekulikov@csudh.edu2615D312PUB ADMIN
Liu, Li-Linlliu@csudh.edu3577C304FIN/ACC
Malamud, Richardrmalamud@csudh.edu2239C311FIN/ACC
Manahan, Michaelmmanahan@csudh.edu2701A309ACC/FIN
Martin, Gusgmartin@csudh.edu2301A303PUB ADMIN
Martinez, Josejnmartinez@csudh.edu3570D328ACC/FIN
Mazhin, Rezarmazhin@csudh.edu3576C302ACC/FIN
Navarrete, Celenecnavarrete@csudh.edu2382D310ISOM
Norman, Thomastnorman@csudh.edu2146D322MGT/MKT
Palladini, Mariempalladini@csudh.edu2677A301PUB ADMIN
Pourmohammadi, Hamidhpourmohammadi@csudh.edu2717C310ISOM
Prager, Fynnwinfprager@csudh.edu3661B309PUB ADMIN
Rezayat, Fahimehfrezayat@csudh.edu3484C316ISOM
Shabbir, Tayyebtshabbir@csudh.edu3578C314ACC/FIN
Sheu, Myronmsheu@csudh.edu3034D320ISOM
Silvanto-Ryan, Sarissilvanto@csudh.edu3447C336MGT/MKT
St. James, Melissamstjames@csudh.edu2179C323MGT/MKT
Sumner, Jenniferjsumner@csudh.edu1020D308PUB ADMIN
Sun, Ruirsun@csudh.edu3331D314PUB ADMIN
Teller, Elviraeteller@csudh.edu2667C318ISOM
Thomas, Charlescthomas@csudh.edu2104C334FIN/ACC
Ulivi, Ricardorulivi@csudh.edu3560C315ACC/FIN
Wong, Wang-chanwcwong@csudh.edu1041B316ISOM
Xu, Bingbxu@csudh.edu1039D304MGT/MKT
Yavas, Burhanbyavas@csudh.edu3501D326ACC/FIN
Yi, Bingshengbyi@csudh.edu2621C334ACC/FIN
Zhao, Mengmzhao@csudh.edu2796C319MGT/MKT
Zhao, Xiaxzhao@csudh.edu2566A311MGT/MKT

 

General Inquiries