Contact Us   

General Inquiries

To Request a Permission Number

Send an email from your toromail account

For a Criminal Justice course, send an email to: cjapn@csudh.edu

For a Public Administration course, send an email to: pubpn@csudh.edu

For a Business course, send an email to: cbapppn@csudh.edu

 In the body of the email, make sure to include:

  • Your full name
  • Your student ID
  • Your major
  • The course(s) for which you need the permission number
  • The course section number(s)

 You should receive a response within 3 business days.

Address for Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean
College of Business Administration and Public Policy
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
SBS B306
Carson, CA 90747-0005
(310) 243-3548
  

Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Business Administration & Public Policy

3696

 

 

Undergraduate Advising

 

3561

SBS A319

sbpundgrad@csudh.edu

MBA Admission

 

3646

 

mbaonline@csudh.edu

MPA Admission

 

3646

 

mpaonline@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Joseph

Wen

Dean

 

SBS B306A

 

Athena

Simpson

Dean’s Assistant

2124

SBS B306A

atsimpson@csudh.edu

Keong 

Leong

Associate Dean

2178

SBS D321A

 gkleong@csudh.edu

Betty

Vu

MBA & MPA Program Director

3165

SBS A326

bvu@csudh.edu

Jeff

Badrtalei

Applied Studies Director

3575

SBS A301

jbadrtalei@csudh.edu

Gwen

Taylor

Academic Resource Manager

1086

LIB 5090

gtaylor@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student & Faculty Support

Betty

Ramirez

Student & Faculty Support

3551

SBS D321

bramirez@csudh.edu

Lee

Broussard

Student & Faculty Support/Advising Coordinator

3561 

SBS D321

lbroussard@csudh.edu

Katrina

Rhodes

Outreach Marketing and Special Projects

2638

SBS B306

krhodes@csudh.edu

Malaika

Horne

Scheduler

2395

SBS D308

mhorne@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisors/Coordinators

Albert

Carpenter

Undergraduate Business Advisor

3561

SBS A315

acarpenter@csudh.edu

April

Uhlig

MPA Program Coordinator

3465

SBS A313

auhlig@csudh.edu

Cathi

Ryan

MBA Program Coordinator

2714

SBS A325

cryan@csudh.edu

Daryl

Evans

Undergraduate Business Advisor

3561

SAC 2155

devans@csudh.edu

George

Abraham

Applied Studies Advisor

2760

SBS A305

gabraham@csudh.edu

Ineki

 Fike

Undergraduate Public Administration, Criminal Justice, and Applied Studies Advisor

 3561 

 SBS A317

 ifike@csudh.edu

Online Support

Juliamin

Kawibowo

MBA & MPA IT Online Specialist

3513

SBS A327

bpasupport@csudh.edu

Academic Departments

   Accounting, Finance, and Economics Department   Faculty Listing
  Information Systems & Operations Management Department  Faculty Listing
  Management and Marketing  Faculty Listing
  Public Administration Department  Faculty Listing

 

Please click here to look up faculty or staff. Some part-time faculty may not be in the directory.