Meet the Staff

Career Center Representatives

Director
Carol Bosman-Anderson, M.S. Ed.
cbanders@csudh.edu

Assistant Director, Internship Services
Nicole Rodriguez, M.A.
nrodriguez@csudh.edu


Career Counselor
Graduate School Fair and Education Job Fair Coordinator 

Vicki Johnson, M.S. Ed.
vejohnson@csudh.edu

Career Counselor
Job and Internship Fair Coordinator

Stefanie Encarnacion, M.S.
sencarnacion@csudh.edu

Job Developer and On-Campus Interview Coordinator
Elizabeth Powell
epowell@csudh.edu

Psychologist 
Connie White-Betz, Ph.D.
cbetz@csudh.edu

Office Manager 
Deborah Douglas
ddouglas@csudh.edu

Program Assistant 
Glenda Sturdivant
gsturdivant@csudh.edu

Receptionist 
Rochelle Rhodes
rrhodes@csudh.edu

Career Counselor
Brenda Mendez, M.A.
bimendez@csudh.edu

Part-time Career Advisor
Vicenta Arrizon Maffris
ccintern@csudh.edu

Career Peer Advisor:
Yvonne Ochoa