Meet the Staff

Acting Director
Nicole Rodriguez, M.A.
nrodriguez@csudh.edu

Career Counselor
Job and Internship Fair Coordinator
Stefanie Encarnacion Galindo, M.S.
sencarnacion@csudh.edu

Career Counselor
Graduate School Fair and Education Job Fair Coordinator 
Brenda Mendez, M.A.
bimendez@csudh.edu

Job Developer and On-Campus Interview Coordinator
Elizabeth Powell, M.A.
epowell@csudh.edu

Office Manager 
Deborah Douglas
ddouglas@csudh.edu

Program Assistant 
Glenda Sturdivant
gsturdivant@csudh.edu

Admin Support Asst. II
Rochelle Rhodes
rrhodes@csudh.edu