Meet the Staff

Director
Nicole Rodriguez, M.A.
nrodriguez@csudh.edu

Lead Career Counselor
Brenda Mendez, M.A.
bimendez@csudh.edu

Career Counselor
Elaine Tamargo, M.Ed.
etamargo@csudh.edu

Career Counselor                                                                                                                                   Punita Patel, M.S.
ppatel@csudh.edu

Career Counselor Intern
TBA
ccintern@csudh.edu

Internship Specialist
Kathy Kim, M.A.
kakim@csudh.edu

Program Assistant 
Glenda Sturdivant
gsturdivant@csudh.edu

Administrative Analyst
Trenton Williams
tlwilliams@csudh.edu