Alumni Events

[Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Free here]

Upcoming Events 

Toros at the Broad

Toros at the Broad
Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Broad
221 S. Grand Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tickets: $25

Click here to register

5th Annual Dodger Day

5th Annual Alumni & Friends Dodger Day
Saturday, July 8, 2017
LA Dodgers vs. KC Royals
Meet at CSUDH Parking Lot #3
2:00pm - 10:00pm

Tickets: $33

Click here to register

Alumni, Family & Friends Kayaking

Alumni, Family & Friends Kayaking
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Kayaks On the Water
5411 E Ocean Blvd,
Long Beach, CA 90803
10:00am - 1:00pm

Tickets: $20

Click here to register

Career Center presents CSUDH Handshake

Graduate & Professional School Expo
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

STEM & Health Science Career Expo
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Business & Government Career Expo
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Arts & Entertainment Career Expo
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

For more information, please contact the
Career Center at (310) 243-3625

CSU-NYC

Game Night at Fat Cat
Thursday, July 13, 2017
75 Christopher Street,
New York, NY 10014

Happy Hour at Reichenbach Hall
Thursday, September 14, 2017
5 West 37th Street,
New York, NY 10018

Holiday Event at Park Avenue Tavern
Thursday, November 30, 2017
99 Park Avenue,
New York, NY 10016

All events scheduled: 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Join the CSU-NYC Alumni Network for the
above events.  Please register at the link
below.

Click here to register