ADMISSIONS STAFF

Interim Director of Admissions Michelle Taylor mtaylor@csudh.edu (310) 243-2110

Admissions Supervisor Brenda Hernández, bhernandez@csudh.edu (310) 243-2849

Administrative Analyst/Specialist Nancy Rudolph (310) 243-3613

Application Processing/Scanning Diana Negrete (310) 243-3222

Application Processing/Scanning Mayra Aguilera (310) 243-2389

Application Processing/Scanning Gabby Salas (310) 243-3558

Application Processing/Scanning Patricia King (310) 243-3554

 

Admissions Evaluators

Admissions Evaluator Lead Maritza Solano (310) 243-3601

Admissions Evaluator Lourdes Garcia (310) 243-3168

Admissions Evaluator Malinee Hasaweang (310) 243-2209

Admissions Evaluator Gabriela Martinez (310) 243-3004

Admissions Evaluator Rosanna Garcia (310) 243-2854

Admissions Evaluator Saul Soria (310) 243-3612

Admissions Evaluator Vanessa Corona (310) 243-2769

Admissions Evaluator Vacant (310) 243-3610

Admissions Appeal Evaluator Victoria Herrera (310) 243-2568

International Admissions Coordinator Nina Zhao (310) 243-2768

Freshmen/Special Populations Admissions Coordinator LaFreida Johnson (310) 243-3611 

 

 
REGISTRAR’S OFFICE STAFF

Office of Records and Registration

Interim Registrar Tara Hardee, Ed.D.  thardee@csudh.edu

Secretary, Registrar Toni Haley thaley@csudh.edu

Customer Support Unit

Admissions and Records General Information Admit@csudh.edu (310) 243-3645

Customer Support Specialist Aaron Mezgebe amezgebe@csudh.edu

Customer Support Specialist Larry Gaines  lgaines@csudh.edu

Customer Support Specialist Lourdes Ciau lciau@csudh.edu

Articulation

Articulation Officer Cynthia Turner cturner@csudh.edu

Degree Audit Analyst Carolyn Veek cveek@csudh.edu

Records and Registration Unit

Registration Helpline (310) 243-3645

Registration and Graduation Supervisor Paula Strode pstrode@csudh.edu

Support Coordinator Michael Warden mwarden@csudh.edu

Records/Registration Lead Christal Jones cljones@csudh.edu

Records/Registration Specialist Theo Mai tmai@csudh.edu

Records/Registration Specialist Martin Castro mcastro@csudh.edu

Graduation Unit

Graduation Evaluator Irma Corado icorado@csudh.edu

Graduation Evaluator Julie Martinez jmartinez@csudh.edu

Graduation Evaluator Myeshia Boxley mleverett@csudh.edu

Graduation Evaluator Maggie Narez mnarez@csudh.edu

Graduation Clerical Support Khristine Estrada kestrada@csudh.edu