Meet Our Staff

Office of Records and Registration

Director of Student Information Services and Registrar
Brandy McLelland
bmclelland@csudh.edu

Associate Registrar
Tara Hardee
thardee@csudh.edu

Secretary, Registrar
Toni Haley
thaley@csudh.edu

Customer Support Unit

Admissions and Records General Information
Admit@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3645

Customer Support Specialist
Guillermo Tellez
gtellez@csudh.edu

Customer Support Specialist
Lynda Rodriguez
lrodriguez@csudh.edu

Customer Support Specialist
Jorge Pena
jpena@csudh.edu

Articulation

Articulation Officer
Cynthia Turner
cturner@csudh.edu

Records and Registration Unit

Registration Helpline
(310) 243-3645

Registration and Graduation Supervisor
Paula Strode
pstrode@csudh.edu

Records/Registration Specialist
Christal Jones
cljones@csudh.edu

Records/Registration Specialist
Theo Mai
tmai@csudh.edu

Records/Registration Specialist
Martin Castro
mcastro@csudh.edu

Graduation Unit

Graduation Evaluator
Irma Corado
icorado@csudh.edu

Graduation Evaluator
Julie Martinez
jmartinez@csudh.edu

Graduation Evaluator
Myeshia Boxley
mleverett@csudh.edu

Graduation Evaluator
Maggie Narez
mnarez@csudh.edu

Graduation Clerical Support
Khristine Estrada
kestrada@csudh.edu