Executive Committee


According to the Constitution and Bylaws of the Academic Senate there shall be only one faculty organizational committee, The Academic Senate Executive Committee. The general purpose of this committee is to facilitate the efficient functioning of the General Faculty and the Academic Senate. The Executive Committee consists of The Chair of the Academic Senate, The Vice Chair, The Education Policy Chair, The Faculty Policy Chair, The Parliamentarian, two Statewide Senators and the Secretary.

Schedule

All Senate Exec meetings are from 2:30 - 5 pm in WH A-420

Summer meeting:
July 15th, 2015

Fall 2015 meetings:

August 26th
September 16th, 30th
October 14th, 21st
November 9th, 23rd

 
 JHill

James Hill
Senate Chair

Physics
jhill@csudh.edu

 

Jerry Moore

Jerry Moore Ph.D.
Vice Chair
 
Anthropology
jmoore@csudh.edu

 Sheela_Pawar

 

Sheela Pawar Ph.D.
Chair, Education Policy Comm.
Philosophy

spawar@csudh.edu

 


 

Pat Kalayjian

Pat Kalayjian Ph.D.
Chair, Faculty Policy Comm.
Interdisciplinary Studies

pkalayjian@csudh.edu

 Image of Caroline Bordinaro

Caroline Coward
Parliamentarian
Library
ccoward@csudh.edu

Norman

Thomas Norman Ph.D.
Statewide Senator
Associate Professor of Management

tnorman@csudh.edu


 

 Academic Senate Kate Esposito

 

Kate Esposito Ph.D.
Statewide Senator
Special Education

kesposito@csudh.edu