Executive Committee


According to the Constitution and Bylaws of the Academic Senate there shall be only one faculty organizational committee, The Academic Senate Executive Committee. The general purpose of this committee is to facilitate the efficient functioning of the General Faculty and the Academic Senate. The Executive Committee consists of The Chair of the Academic Senate, The Vice Chair, The Education Policy Chair, The Faculty Policy Chair, The Parliamentarian, two Statewide Senators and the Secretary.

Schedule

Spring 2014 meetings are from 2:30-5:00 p.m. located in WH A420.

January 29
February 12 and 26
March 12 and 26
April 16 and 30

 Jerry Moore

Jerry Moore Ph.D.
Senate Chair
Anthropology
jmoore@csudh.edu

Caroline Bordinaro

Caroline Coward M.S.
Vice Chair
Library
ccoward@csudh.edu

Kate Esposito

Kate Esposito Ph.D.
Chair, Education Policy Comm.
Special Education
kesposito@csudh.edu

Clare Weber

Caroline Coward
Chair, Faculty Policy Comm.
Sociology
ccoward@csudh.edu

 Matt Jones

Matt Jones Ph.D.
Parliamentarian
Math
mjones@csudh.edu

Pat Kalayjian

Pat Kalayjian Ph.D.
Statewide Senator
Interdisciplinary Studies
pkalayjian@csudh.edu

 Kate Fawver

Kate Fawver Ph.D.
Statewide Senator
History
kfawver@csudh.edu