Academic Affairs Division

 

Dr. Ellen Junn, Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Ellen Junn

Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

ejunn@csudh.edu | Office: WH D-440 | (310) 243-3307

 


Office of the Provost

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Welch Hall D-440
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3307
Fax: (310) 217-6941



Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Welch Hall, Room D440


Dr. Mitch Maki

Dr. Mitch Maki

Vice Provost, Student Academic Success

Academic Affairs
mmaki@csudh.edu | Office: WH D-440 | (310) 243-3307


Dr. Janna Bersi

Dr. Janna Bersi

Associate Vice President

Academic Resources Management & Planning
jbersi@csudh.edu | Office: WH D-440 | (310) 243-3307
Web: Budget


Dr. Gitanjali Kaul

Dr. Gitanjali Kaul

Associate Vice President/
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
gkaul@csudh.edu | Office: WH 363 | (310) 243-3532
Web: Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning


Clare Weber, Interim Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs

Dr. Clare Weber

Associate Vice President

Faculty Affairs
cweber@csudh.edu | Office: WH B-368 | (310) 243-3766
Web: Faculty Affairs


Dr. Kaye Bragg

Dr. Kaye Bragg

Dean

Undergraduate Studies
kbragg@csudh.edu | Office: WH D-440 | (310) 243-3307
Web: Undergraduate Studies


Dr. Dorota Huizinga

Dr. Dorota Huizinga

Dean

Graduate Studies and Research
dhuizinga@csudh.edu | Office: WH D-445 | (310) 243-3756
Web: Graduate Studies, Research and Funded Projects


Garry Hart

Dr. Garry Hart

Acting Dean

College of Arts and Humanities
Office: LIB G503 | (310) 243-3389


Dr. Joseph Wen

Dr. Joseph Wen

Dean

College of Business Administration and Public Policy
Office: SBS B306 | (310) 243-3548


Dr. John Davis

Dr. John Davis

Acting Dean

College of Education
Office: SOE 1490 | (310) 243-2046


J. Kim McNutt, Dean, College of Extended and International Education

Mr. J. Kim McNutt

Dean

College of Extended and International Education
Office: EE 1357 | (310) 243-3739


Dr. Gary Sayed

Dr. Gary Sayed

Dean

College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing
Office: WH A-310 | (310) 243-2046


Dr. Rod Hay

Dr. Rod Hay

Dean

College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Office: LIB C-502 | (310) 243-2547


Ms. Stephanie Brasley

Ms. Stephanie Brasley

Dean

University Library
Office: LIB C-532 | (310) 243-3700