Academic Affairs Division

 

Dr. Ellen Junn, Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Ellen Junn

Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

Office: WH D-440
(310) 243-3307
ejunn@csudh.edu


Office of the Provost

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Welch Hall D-440
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3307
Fax: (310) 217-6941



Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Welch Hall, Room D440


Dr. Mitch Maki

Dr. Mitch Maki

Vice Provost

Academic Affairs
Office: WH D-440
(310) 243-3307
mmaki@csudh.edu


Dr. Janna Bersi

Dr. Janna Bersi

Associate Vice President

Academic Resources Management & Planning
Office: WH D-440
(310) 243-3307
jbersi@csudh.edu


Dr. Kaye Bragg

Dr. Kaye Bragg

Acting Associate Vice President

Academic Programs and Faculty Development
Office: WH D-440
(310) 243-3307
kbragg@csudh.edu


Clare Weber, Interim Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs

Dr. Clare Weber

Interim Associate Vice President

Faculty Affairs
Office: WH B-368
(310) 243-3766
cweber@csudh.edu


Dr. Laura Robles

Dr. Laura Robles

Acting Associate Vice President

Research and Funded Projects
Office: WH D-445
(310) 243-3756
lrobles@csudh.edu


Dr. Munashe Furusa

Dr. Munashe Furusa

Dean

College of Arts and Humanities
Office: LIB G503
Telephone: (310) 243-3389


Dr. Joseph Wen

Dr. Joseph Wen

Dean

College of Business Administration and Public Policy
Office: SBS B306
Telephone: (310) 243-3548


Dr. Ann Chlebicki

Dr. Ann Chlebicki

Acting Dean

College of Education
Office: SOE 1490
Telephone: (310) 243-2046


Dr. Joanne Zitelli

Dr. Joanne Zitelli

Acting Dean

College of Extended and International Education
Office: EE 1357
Telephone: (310) 243-3739


Dr. Anupama Joshi

Dr. Anupama Joshi

Acting Dean

College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing
Office: WH A-310
Telephone: (310) 243-2046


Dr. Rod Hay

Dr. Rod Hay

Dean

College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Office: LIB C-502
Telephone: (310) 243-2547


Ms. Sandra Parham

Ms. Sandra Parham

Dean

University Library
Office: LIB C-532
Telephone: (310) 243-3700